Effective Minute Taking


Duration: One day

Location Date Venue Price* Book Reminder
London Friday 09 October 2020 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street £645.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Thursday 22 October 2020 Zoom Online £375.00 Book now Remind me!
Belfast Monday 30 November 2020 Adelaide House £375.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Monday 30 November 2020 Zoom Online £375.00 Book now Remind me!
Stirling Thursday 10 December 2020 Stirling Business Centre £375.00 Book now Remind me!
Inverness Thursday 10 December 2020 SCVO £425.00 Book now Remind me!
Edinburgh Friday 11 December 2020 Hanover Conference Centre £375.00 Book now Remind me!
Leeds Friday 11 December 2020 Radisson Blu Hotel £445.00 Book now Remind me!
Aberdeen Monday 14 December 2020 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre £425.00 Book now Remind me!
Newcastle Tuesday 15 December 2020 Royal Station Hotel £445.00 Book now Remind me!
London Friday 18 December 2020 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street £645.00 Book now Remind me!
Belfast Wednesday 17 March 2021 Adelaide House £395.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Wednesday 17 March 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Thursday 18 March 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Glasgow Thursday 18 March 2021 Mercure Glasgow City £395.00 Book now Remind me!
Stirling Thursday 18 March 2021 Stirling Business Centre £395.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Thursday 18 March 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Friday 19 March 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Edinburgh Friday 19 March 2021 Hanover Conference Centre £395.00 Book now Remind me!
Aberdeen Monday 22 March 2021 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre £425.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Monday 22 March 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Thursday 25 March 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Inverness Thursday 25 March 2021 Glenmoriston Town House £425.00 Book now Remind me!
Newcastle Tuesday 30 March 2021 Royal Station Hotel £445.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Tuesday 30 March 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Leeds Friday 02 April 2021 Novotel £445.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Friday 02 April 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Tuesday 06 April 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
London Tuesday 06 April 2021 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street £645.00 Book now Remind me!
Glasgow Thursday 17 June 2021 Mercure Glasgow City £395.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Thursday 17 June 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Thursday 17 June 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Thursday 17 June 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Belfast Thursday 17 June 2021 Adelaide House £395.00 Book now Remind me!
Stirling Thursday 17 June 2021 Stirling Business Centre £395.00 Book now Remind me!
Edinburgh Friday 18 June 2021 Hanover Conference Centre £395.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Friday 18 June 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Monday 21 June 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Aberdeen Monday 21 June 2021 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre £425.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Thursday 24 June 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Inverness Thursday 24 June 2021 Glenmoriston Town House £425.00 Book now Remind me!
Newcastle Tuesday 29 June 2021 Royal Station Hotel £445.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Tuesday 29 June 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Friday 02 July 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Leeds Friday 02 July 2021 Novotel £445.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Friday 09 July 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
London Friday 09 July 2021 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street £645.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Wednesday 15 September 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Belfast Wednesday 15 September 2021 Adelaide House £395.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Thursday 16 September 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Glasgow Thursday 16 September 2021 Mercure Glasgow City £395.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Thursday 16 September 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Stirling Thursday 16 September 2021 Stirling Business Centre £395.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Friday 17 September 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Edinburgh Friday 17 September 2021 Hanover Conference Centre £395.00 Book now Remind me!
Aberdeen Monday 20 September 2021 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre £425.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Monday 20 September 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Thursday 23 September 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Inverness Thursday 23 September 2021 Glenmoriston Town House £425.00 Book now Remind me!
Newcastle Tuesday 28 September 2021 Royal Station Hotel £445.00 Book now Remind me!

pdflogo Fax booking form


*Prices are exclusive of VAT. The current rate of VAT is applicable.

If you cannot see a suitable date, contact our office on 028 9043 9624
or alternatively, Chat online with one of our Customer Service Representatives by clicking the link below: