Assertiveness at Work


Duration: One day

Location Date Venue Price* Book Reminder
Virtual Classroom Tuesday 13 October 2020 Zoom Online £445.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Wednesday 14 October 2020 Zoom Online £375.00 Book now Remind me!
Glasgow Tuesday 08 December 2020 Mercure Glasgow City £375.00 Book now Remind me!
Stirling Tuesday 08 December 2020 Stirling Business Centre £375.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Wednesday 09 December 2020 Zoom Online £375.00 Book now Remind me!
Leeds Thursday 10 December 2020 Radisson Blu Hotel £445.00 Book now Remind me!
Inverness Friday 11 December 2020 SCVO £425.00 Book now Remind me!
Newcastle Monday 14 December 2020 Royal Station Hotel £445.00 Book now Remind me!
London Thursday 17 December 2020 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street £645.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Monday 08 March 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Belfast Monday 08 March 2021 Adelaide House £395.00 Book now Remind me!
Stirling Tuesday 09 March 2021 Stirling Business Centre £395.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Tuesday 09 March 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Tuesday 09 March 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Glasgow Tuesday 09 March 2021 Mercure Glasgow City £395.00 Book now Remind me!
Edinburgh Wednesday 10 March 2021 Hanover Conference Centre £395.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Wednesday 10 March 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Tuesday 16 March 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Aberdeen Tuesday 16 March 2021 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre £425.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Friday 19 March 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Inverness Friday 19 March 2021 Glenmoriston Town House £425.00 Book now Remind me!
Newcastle Monday 22 March 2021 Royal Station Hotel £445.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Monday 22 March 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Leeds Thursday 25 March 2021 Novotel £445.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Thursday 25 March 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Thursday 01 April 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
London Thursday 01 April 2021 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street £645.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Tuesday 08 June 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Tuesday 08 June 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Glasgow Tuesday 08 June 2021 Mercure Glasgow City £395.00 Book now Remind me!
Stirling Tuesday 08 June 2021 Stirling Business Centre £395.00 Book now Remind me!
Belfast Tuesday 08 June 2021 Adelaide House £395.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Tuesday 08 June 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Edinburgh Wednesday 09 June 2021 Hanover Conference Centre £395.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Wednesday 09 June 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Aberdeen Tuesday 15 June 2021 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre £425.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Tuesday 15 June 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Inverness Friday 18 June 2021 Glenmoriston Town House £425.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Friday 18 June 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Newcastle Monday 21 June 2021 Royal Station Hotel £445.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Monday 21 June 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Leeds Thursday 24 June 2021 Novotel £445.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Thursday 24 June 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Thursday 01 July 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
London Thursday 01 July 2021 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street £645.00 Book now Remind me!
Belfast Friday 03 September 2021 Adelaide House £395.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Friday 03 September 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Tuesday 07 September 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Glasgow Tuesday 07 September 2021 Mercure Glasgow City £395.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Tuesday 07 September 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Stirling Tuesday 07 September 2021 Stirling Business Centre £395.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Wednesday 08 September 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Edinburgh Wednesday 08 September 2021 Hanover Conference Centre £395.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Tuesday 14 September 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Aberdeen Tuesday 14 September 2021 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre £425.00 Book now Remind me!
Inverness Friday 17 September 2021 Glenmoriston Town House £425.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Friday 17 September 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Monday 20 September 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!
Newcastle Monday 20 September 2021 Royal Station Hotel £445.00 Book now Remind me!
Virtual Classroom Thursday 23 September 2021 Zoom Online £245.00 Book now Remind me!

pdflogo Fax booking form


*Prices are exclusive of VAT. The current rate of VAT is applicable.

If you cannot see a suitable date, contact our office on 028 9043 9624
or alternatively, Chat online with one of our Customer Service Representatives by clicking the link below: