Courses in: Virtual Classroom | Aberdeen | Belfast | Edinburgh | Glasgow | Leeds | London | Newcastle | Inverness | Stirling

Course Date Venue
ISO 14001:2015 - An Introduction to the Standard and EMAS Tue 07-Sep-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Microsoft Project 2016 Advanced Thu 09-Sep-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Business and Report Writing Skills Mon 13-Sep-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Assertiveness at Work Tue 14-Sep-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Accident Reporting and Investigation Wed 15-Sep-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Better Proof Reading Wed 15-Sep-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Coaching Skills Thu 16-Sep-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Customer Service Skills Training Fri 17-Sep-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Effective Minute Taking Mon 20-Sep-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
ISO 9001:2015 - Implementing a Quality Management System Tue 21-Sep-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Tue 21-Sep-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Construction (Design and Management) Regulations 2015 Fri 24-Sep-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Inspirational Leadership Skills Fri 24-Sep-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Asbestos Awareness Fri 24-Sep-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
COSHH Awareness Mon 27-Sep-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Managing Effective Meetings Mon 27-Sep-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Tue 28-Sep-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Health and Safety for Construction Project Managers Tue 28-Sep-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Wed 29-Sep-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Thu 30-Sep-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Managing Contractors Fri 01-Oct-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Practical Risk Assessment Fri 01-Oct-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Presentation Skills Fri 01-Oct-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Reception Skills Fri 01-Oct-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
The role of the Health and Safety Representative Mon 04-Oct-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Manual Handling Tue 05-Oct-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Essential Leadership and Management Skills Tue 05-Oct-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Working at Height Regulations Tue 05-Oct-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Time Management Thu 07-Oct-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Thu 07-Oct-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Training for PAs and EAs Fri 08-Oct-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Working with Display Screen Equipment (DSE) Fri 08-Oct-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Effectively communicating and selling to customers Mon 11-Oct-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Introduction to Project Management Principles Mon 11-Oct-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Effective Project Management Mon 11-Oct-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Advanced Selling Skills Tue 12-Oct-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Project Management Taster Session Thu 14-Oct-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Fri 15-Oct-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Professional Telephone Sales Skills Mon 18-Oct-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
An Introduction to Selling Skills Tue 19-Oct-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Wed 20-Oct-21
Professional Field Sales Thu 21-Oct-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Professional Telephone Marketing & Sales Skills Thu 21-Oct-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Absence Management Fri 22-Oct-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
General Data Protection Regulations (2018) - A General Introduction Mon 25-Oct-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Managing the Discipline & Grievance Process Fri 29-Oct-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Interviewing successfully for recruitment Fri 29-Oct-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Managing unacceptable employee behaviour Mon 01-Nov-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Tue 02-Nov-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Managing Dignity at Work Tue 02-Nov-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Training Needs Analysis Tue 09-Nov-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Preparing an Induction Tue 09-Nov-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Delegation, Leadership & Time Management Wed 17-Nov-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Finance for non-finance Managers Mon 22-Nov-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Tue 30-Nov-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Managing Difficult Conversations Fri 03-Dec-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Tue 07-Dec-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Coaching Skills Thu 09-Dec-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Thu 09-Dec-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Customer Service Skills Training Fri 10-Dec-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Inspirational Leadership Skills Fri 10-Dec-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Managing Effective Meetings Mon 13-Dec-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Business and Report Writing Skills Mon 13-Dec-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Effective Minute Taking Mon 13-Dec-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Tue 14-Dec-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Tue 14-Dec-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Essential Leadership and Management Skills Tue 14-Dec-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Tue 14-Dec-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Better Proof Reading Wed 15-Dec-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Wed 15-Dec-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Time Management Thu 16-Dec-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Reception Skills Fri 17-Dec-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Training for PAs and EAs Fri 17-Dec-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Presentation Skills Fri 17-Dec-21 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Introduction to Project Management Principles Mon 10-Jan-22 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Effective Project Management Mon 10-Jan-22 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Microsoft Project 2016 Advanced Tue 11-Jan-22 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Project Management Taster Session Thu 13-Jan-22 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Accident Reporting and Investigation Fri 14-Jan-22 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre

If you experience any problems during the Booking process, click below to
chat live with one of our Customer Service Representatives.