Courses in: Aberdeen | Belfast | Edinburgh | Glasgow | Leeds | London | Newcastle | Inverness | Stirling

Course Date Venue
Preparing an Induction Thu 11-Jul-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Time Management Thu 11-Jul-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Training Needs Analysis Thu 11-Jul-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Training for PAs Fri 12-Jul-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Introduction to Project Management Principles Mon 15-Jul-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Effective Project Management Mon 15-Jul-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Effective Listening and Questioning Skills Mon 22-Jul-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Facilitating with confidence Thu 25-Jul-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Introduction to purchasing Fri 26-Jul-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Finance for non-finance Managers Fri 26-Jul-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Microsoft Word 2016 - Advanced Thu 01-Aug-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Fri 02-Aug-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Managing difficult situations on the telephone Wed 07-Aug-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Fri 09-Aug-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Managing Teams Mon 12-Aug-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Thu 15-Aug-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Microsoft Word 2016 - Introduction Mon 19-Aug-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Motivational techniques Mon 19-Aug-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Tue 20-Aug-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Positive influencing skills Wed 21-Aug-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
The Proficient Supervisor and Manager Thu 22-Aug-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Microsoft Project 2016 Introduction Fri 23-Aug-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
ISO 14001 - An Introduction to the Standard and EMAS Tue 10-Sep-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Microsoft Project 2016 Advanced Thu 12-Sep-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Business and Report Writing Skills Mon 16-Sep-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Assertiveness at Work - CPD Accredited Course Tue 17-Sep-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Accident Reporting and Investigation Wed 18-Sep-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Coaching Skills for Supervisors and Managers Thu 19-Sep-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Customer Care - Developing a Care Culture Fri 20-Sep-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Effective Minute Taking Mon 23-Sep-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Tue 24-Sep-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
ISO 9001:2015 - Implementing a Quality Management System Tue 24-Sep-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Construction (Design and Management) Regulations 2015 Fri 27-Sep-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Inspirational Leadership Skills Fri 27-Sep-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Managing Effective Meetings Mon 30-Sep-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Health and Safety for Construction Project Managers Tue 01-Oct-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Tue 01-Oct-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Thu 03-Oct-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Reception and Telephony Skills Fri 04-Oct-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Presentation Skills - CPD Accredited Course Fri 04-Oct-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Practical Risk Assessment Fri 04-Oct-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Managing Contractors Fri 04-Oct-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
The role of the Health and Safety Representative Mon 07-Oct-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
The Proficient Supervisor and Manager Tue 08-Oct-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Time Management Thu 10-Oct-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Thu 10-Oct-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Training for PAs Fri 11-Oct-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Effectively communicating and selling to customers Mon 14-Oct-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Introduction to Project Management Principles Mon 14-Oct-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Effective Project Management Mon 14-Oct-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Advanced Selling Skills Tue 15-Oct-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Fri 18-Oct-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Outbound Telephone Sales Mon 21-Oct-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Ethical selling - an introduction to effective selling skills Tue 22-Oct-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Professional Telephone Marketing & Sales Skills Thu 24-Oct-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Professional Field Sales Fri 25-Oct-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Absence Management Fri 25-Oct-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Interviewing successfully for recruitment Fri 01-Nov-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Managing the Discipline & Grievance Process Fri 01-Nov-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Managing unacceptable employee behaviour Mon 04-Nov-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Tue 05-Nov-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Managing Dignity at Work Tue 05-Nov-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Preparing an Induction Tue 12-Nov-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Training Needs Analysis Tue 12-Nov-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Finance for non-finance Managers Mon 25-Nov-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Tue 03-Dec-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Managing difficult situations on the telephone Fri 06-Dec-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Tue 10-Dec-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Coaching Skills for Supervisors and Managers Thu 12-Dec-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Thu 12-Dec-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Inspirational Leadership Skills Fri 13-Dec-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Customer Care - Developing a Care Culture Fri 13-Dec-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Managing Effective Meetings Mon 16-Dec-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Microsoft Project 2016 Introduction Mon 16-Dec-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Effective Minute Taking Mon 16-Dec-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Business and Report Writing Skills Mon 16-Dec-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
The Proficient Supervisor and Manager Tue 17-Dec-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Tue 17-Dec-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Tue 17-Dec-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Tue 17-Dec-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Time Management Thu 19-Dec-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Training for PAs Fri 20-Dec-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Reception and Telephony Skills Fri 20-Dec-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Presentation Skills - CPD Accredited Course Fri 20-Dec-19 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Introduction to Project Management Principles Mon 13-Jan-20 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Effective Project Management Mon 13-Jan-20 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Microsoft Project 2016 Advanced Tue 14-Jan-20 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre
Accident Reporting and Investigation Fri 17-Jan-20 Express by Holiday Inn City Centre

If you experience any problems during the Booking process, click below to
chat live with one of our Customer Service Representatives.