Courses in: Virtual Classroom | Aberdeen | Belfast | Edinburgh | Glasgow | Leeds | London | Newcastle | Inverness | Stirling

Course Date Venue
ISO 14001:2015 - Environmental Management Systems Auditor Wed 21-Jul-10 Ramada Encore Hotel
Emergency First Aid at Work Tue 27-Oct-20 Adelaide House
Professional Business Development Skills Wed 04-Nov-20 Adelaide House
ISO 9001:2015 - IRCA Registered Lead Auditor Mon 09-Nov-20 Adelaide House
NEBOSH National General Certificate Mon 09-Nov-20 Adelaide House
Facilitating in a Virtual World Wed 11-Nov-20 Adelaide House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Fri 20-Nov-20 Adelaide House
Business and Report Writing Skills Mon 23-Nov-20 Adelaide House
ISO 14001:2015 - Lead Environmental Auditor Course Mon 23-Nov-20 Adelaide House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Mon 23-Nov-20 Adelaide House
Coaching Skills Tue 24-Nov-20 Adelaide House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Fri 27-Nov-20 Adelaide House
Customer Service Skills Training Mon 30-Nov-20 Adelaide House
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Mon 30-Nov-20 Adelaide House
Effective Minute Taking Mon 30-Nov-20 Adelaide House
Microsoft Project 2016 Advanced Fri 04-Dec-20 Adelaide House
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Fri 04-Dec-20 Adelaide House
ISO 9001:2015 - An Introduction to the Standard Mon 07-Dec-20 Adelaide House
ISO 9001:2015 - Internal Quality Auditor Training Mon 07-Dec-20 Adelaide House
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Mon 07-Dec-20 Adelaide House
Managing Effective Meetings Mon 07-Dec-20 Adelaide House
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Tue 08-Dec-20 Adelaide House
Presentation Skills Tue 08-Dec-20 Adelaide House
Train the Trainer - ILM (Institute of Leadership & Management) Development Programme Tue 08-Dec-20 Adelaide House
Introduction to Project Management Principles Mon 14-Dec-20 Adelaide House
Microsoft Project 2016 Introduction Tue 15-Dec-20 Adelaide House
Project Management Taster Session Tue 15-Dec-20 Adelaide House
Reception Skills Tue 15-Dec-20 Adelaide House
An Introduction to Supervisory and Management Skills Tue 15-Dec-20 Adelaide House
Time Management Tue 15-Dec-20 Adelaide House
Training for PAs and EAs Tue 15-Dec-20 Adelaide House
Inspirational Leadership Skills Tue 12-Jan-21 Adelaide House
Effective Listening and Questioning Skills Wed 13-Jan-21 Adelaide House
Facilitating with confidence Thu 14-Jan-21 Adelaide House
Introduction to purchasing Fri 15-Jan-21 Adelaide House
Asbestos Awareness Mon 18-Jan-21 Adelaide House
Leading from the front Tue 19-Jan-21 Adelaide House
Construction (Design and Management) Regulations 2015 Wed 20-Jan-21 Adelaide House
COSHH Awareness Thu 21-Jan-21 Adelaide House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Thu 21-Jan-21 Adelaide House
Health and Safety for Construction Project Managers Fri 22-Jan-21 Adelaide House
Managing Contractors Mon 25-Jan-21 Adelaide House
Manual Handling Tue 26-Jan-21 Adelaide House
Practical Risk Assessment Wed 27-Jan-21 Adelaide House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Thu 28-Jan-21 Adelaide House
The role of the Health and Safety Representative Thu 28-Jan-21 Adelaide House
Working at Height Regulations Fri 29-Jan-21 Adelaide House
Working with Display Screen Equipment (DSE) Mon 01-Feb-21 Adelaide House
Advanced Selling Skills Tue 02-Feb-21 Adelaide House
Managing Teams Wed 03-Feb-21 Adelaide House
Effectively communicating and selling to customers Thu 04-Feb-21 Adelaide House
An Introduction to Selling Skills Fri 05-Feb-21 Adelaide House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Fri 05-Feb-21 Adelaide House
Motivational techniques Mon 08-Feb-21 Adelaide House
Positive influencing skills Tue 09-Feb-21 Adelaide House
Microsoft Word 2016 - Introduction Wed 10-Feb-21 Adelaide House
Health and Safety for Construction Project Managers Thu 11-Feb-21 Adelaide House
Professional Telephone Sales Skills Thu 11-Feb-21 Adelaide House
Professional Field Sales Thu 11-Feb-21 Adelaide House
COSHH Awareness Fri 12-Feb-21 Adelaide House
Professional Telephone Marketing & Sales Skills Mon 15-Feb-21 Adelaide House
ISO 9001:2015 - An Introduction to the Standard Tue 16-Feb-21 Adelaide House
ISO 9001:2015 - Internal Quality Auditor Training Tue 16-Feb-21 Adelaide House
Absence Management Wed 17-Feb-21 Adelaide House
General Data Protection Regulations (2018) - A General Introduction Thu 18-Feb-21 Adelaide House
Microsoft Word 2016 - Advanced Fri 19-Feb-21 Adelaide House
ISO 45001:2018 IRCA Lead Auditor Training Course Mon 22-Feb-21 Adelaide House
Managing Dignity at Work Tue 23-Feb-21 Adelaide House
Advanced Influencing Skills Wed 24-Feb-21 Adelaide House
Managing the Discipline & Grievance Process Wed 24-Feb-21 Adelaide House
Manual Handling Instructor Training Wed 24-Feb-21 Adelaide House
Managing unacceptable employee behaviour Thu 25-Feb-21 Adelaide House
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Fri 26-Feb-21 Adelaide House
ISO 14001:2015 - An Introduction to the Standard and EMAS Mon 01-Mar-21 Adelaide House
Preparing an Induction Tue 02-Mar-21 Adelaide House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Wed 03-Mar-21 Adelaide House
Recruitment Interviewing Skills incorporating N.I. Legislation Wed 03-Mar-21 Adelaide House
Training Needs Analysis Fri 05-Mar-21 Adelaide House
Assertiveness at Work Mon 08-Mar-21 Adelaide House
Better Proof Reading Tue 09-Mar-21 Adelaide House
Business and Report Writing Skills Wed 10-Mar-21 Adelaide House
Coaching Skills Thu 11-Mar-21 Adelaide House
Customer Service Skills Training Fri 12-Mar-21 Adelaide House
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Thu 18-Mar-21 Adelaide House
Finance for non-finance Managers Thu 18-Mar-21 Adelaide House
Inspirational Leadership Skills Fri 19-Mar-21 Adelaide House
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Mon 22-Mar-21 Adelaide House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Mon 22-Mar-21 Adelaide House
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Tue 23-Mar-21 Adelaide House
Performance Management Tue 23-Mar-21 Adelaide House
Advanced Presentation Skills Wed 24-Mar-21 Adelaide House
Effective Middle Management - an essential skills programme Wed 24-Mar-21 Adelaide House
ISO 14001:2015 - Environmental Management Systems Auditor Wed 24-Mar-21 Adelaide House
Managing Effective Meetings Wed 24-Mar-21 Adelaide House
Effective Minute Taking Thu 25-Mar-21 Adelaide House
Negotiation Skills for senior leaders and managers Thu 25-Mar-21 Adelaide House
Presentation Skills Thu 25-Mar-21 Adelaide House
Reception Skills Fri 26-Mar-21 Adelaide House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Mon 29-Mar-21 Adelaide House
The art of effective communication Mon 29-Mar-21 Adelaide House
ISO 9001:2015 - Implementing a Quality Management System Tue 30-Mar-21 Adelaide House
An Introduction to Supervisory and Management Skills Tue 30-Mar-21 Adelaide House
Managing Difficult Conversations Wed 31-Mar-21 Adelaide House
Time Management Thu 01-Apr-21 Adelaide House
Training for PAs and EAs Fri 02-Apr-21 Adelaide House
Advanced Coaching Skills Tue 06-Apr-21 Adelaide House
IOSH - Managing Safely Tue 06-Apr-21 Adelaide House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Tue 06-Apr-21 Adelaide House
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Tue 06-Apr-21 Adelaide House
Delegation, Leadership & Time Management Wed 07-Apr-21 Adelaide House
Project Management Taster Session Thu 08-Apr-21 Adelaide House
Effective Project Management Tue 13-Apr-21 Adelaide House
Introduction to Project Management Principles Tue 13-Apr-21 Adelaide House
Microsoft Project 2016 Introduction Thu 15-Apr-21 Adelaide House
ISO 9001:2015 - IRCA Registered Lead Auditor Mon 19-Apr-21 Adelaide House
Train the Trainer - ILM (Institute of Leadership & Management) Development Programme Tue 20-Apr-21 Adelaide House
ISO 14001:2015 - Lead Environmental Auditor Course Mon 26-Apr-21 Adelaide House
Managing the Salesforce Wed 28-Apr-21 Adelaide House
Microsoft Project 2016 Advanced Fri 07-May-21 Adelaide House
Accident Reporting and Investigation Mon 10-May-21 Adelaide House
NEBOSH National General Certificate Mon 10-May-21 Adelaide House
Asbestos Awareness Wed 19-May-21 Adelaide House
Construction (Design and Management) Regulations 2015 Fri 21-May-21 Adelaide House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Fri 21-May-21 Adelaide House
IOSH - Temporary Works Coordinator Tue 25-May-21 Adelaide House
Managing Contractors Wed 26-May-21 Adelaide House
The role of the Health and Safety Representative Wed 26-May-21 Adelaide House
Manual Handling Thu 27-May-21 Adelaide House
Working at Height Regulations Thu 27-May-21 Adelaide House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Fri 28-May-21 Adelaide House
Practical Risk Assessment Fri 28-May-21 Adelaide House
Advanced Selling Skills Mon 31-May-21 Adelaide House
Professional Business Development Skills Mon 31-May-21 Adelaide House
Working with Display Screen Equipment (DSE) Tue 01-Jun-21 Adelaide House
Effectively communicating and selling to customers Wed 02-Jun-21 Adelaide House
An Introduction to Selling Skills Thu 03-Jun-21 Adelaide House
Assertiveness at Work Tue 08-Jun-21 Adelaide House
Better Proof Reading Wed 09-Jun-21 Adelaide House
Professional Telephone Sales Skills Wed 09-Jun-21 Adelaide House
Business and Report Writing Skills Thu 10-Jun-21 Adelaide House
Professional Field Sales Thu 10-Jun-21 Adelaide House
Coaching Skills Fri 11-Jun-21 Adelaide House
Customer Service Skills Training Tue 15-Jun-21 Adelaide House
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Tue 15-Jun-21 Adelaide House
Professional Telephone Marketing & Sales Skills Wed 16-Jun-21 Adelaide House
Effective Minute Taking Thu 17-Jun-21 Adelaide House
General Data Protection Regulations (2018) - A General Introduction Thu 17-Jun-21 Adelaide House
Absence Management Fri 18-Jun-21 Adelaide House
COSHH Awareness Fri 18-Jun-21 Adelaide House
Health and Safety for Construction Project Managers Fri 18-Jun-21 Adelaide House
Inspirational Leadership Skills Mon 21-Jun-21 Adelaide House
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Tue 22-Jun-21 Adelaide House
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Wed 23-Jun-21 Adelaide House
ISO 9001:2015 - An Introduction to the Standard Thu 24-Jun-21 Adelaide House
ISO 9001:2015 - Internal Quality Auditor Training Thu 24-Jun-21 Adelaide House
Managing Dignity at Work Thu 24-Jun-21 Adelaide House
Managing Effective Meetings Thu 24-Jun-21 Adelaide House
Managing unacceptable employee behaviour Thu 24-Jun-21 Adelaide House
Managing the Discipline & Grievance Process Fri 25-Jun-21 Adelaide House
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Fri 25-Jun-21 Adelaide House
Presentation Skills Fri 25-Jun-21 Adelaide House
The art of effective communication Tue 29-Jun-21 Adelaide House
Reception Skills Wed 30-Jun-21 Adelaide House
An Introduction to Supervisory and Management Skills Wed 30-Jun-21 Adelaide House
Preparing an Induction Thu 01-Jul-21 Adelaide House
Recruitment Interviewing Skills incorporating N.I. Legislation Fri 02-Jul-21 Adelaide House
Time Management Fri 02-Jul-21 Adelaide House
Training Needs Analysis Fri 02-Jul-21 Adelaide House
Effective Project Management Tue 06-Jul-21 Adelaide House
Introduction to Project Management Principles Tue 06-Jul-21 Adelaide House
Training for PAs and EAs Wed 07-Jul-21 Adelaide House
Project Management Taster Session Sun 11-Jul-21 Adelaide House
Effective Listening and Questioning Skills Tue 13-Jul-21 Adelaide House
Facilitating with confidence Wed 14-Jul-21 Adelaide House
Introduction to purchasing Thu 15-Jul-21 Adelaide House
Finance for non-finance Managers Fri 16-Jul-21 Adelaide House
Leading from the front Mon 19-Jul-21 Adelaide House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Tue 20-Jul-21 Adelaide House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Tue 27-Jul-21 Adelaide House
Managing Difficult Conversations Fri 30-Jul-21 Adelaide House
Managing Teams Tue 03-Aug-21 Adelaide House
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Thu 05-Aug-21 Adelaide House
Motivational techniques Fri 06-Aug-21 Adelaide House
Positive influencing skills Mon 09-Aug-21 Adelaide House
Microsoft Word 2016 - Introduction Tue 10-Aug-21 Adelaide House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Wed 11-Aug-21 Adelaide House
Microsoft Project 2016 Introduction Thu 12-Aug-21 Adelaide House
Performance Management Tue 17-Aug-21 Adelaide House
Microsoft Word 2016 - Advanced Thu 19-Aug-21 Adelaide House
Negotiation Skills for senior leaders and managers Wed 25-Aug-21 Adelaide House
Manual Handling Instructor Training Tue 31-Aug-21 Adelaide House
Assertiveness at Work Fri 03-Sep-21 Adelaide House
Microsoft Project 2016 Advanced Fri 03-Sep-21 Adelaide House
Better Proof Reading Tue 07-Sep-21 Adelaide House
ISO 14001:2015 - An Introduction to the Standard and EMAS Tue 07-Sep-21 Adelaide House
Accident Reporting and Investigation Wed 08-Sep-21 Adelaide House
Business and Report Writing Skills Wed 08-Sep-21 Adelaide House
Coaching Skills Thu 09-Sep-21 Adelaide House
Customer Service Skills Training Mon 13-Sep-21 Adelaide House
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Mon 13-Sep-21 Adelaide House
ISO 9001:2015 - Implementing a Quality Management System Mon 13-Sep-21 Adelaide House
Effective Minute Taking Wed 15-Sep-21 Adelaide House
Construction (Design and Management) Regulations 2015 Mon 20-Sep-21 Adelaide House
ISO 9001:2015 - IRCA Registered Lead Auditor Mon 20-Sep-21 Adelaide House
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Mon 20-Sep-21 Adelaide House
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Tue 21-Sep-21 Adelaide House
Advanced Influencing Skills Wed 22-Sep-21 Adelaide House
Asbestos Awareness Wed 22-Sep-21 Adelaide House
ISO 9001:2015 - An Introduction to the Standard Wed 22-Sep-21 Adelaide House
ISO 9001:2015 - Internal Quality Auditor Training Wed 22-Sep-21 Adelaide House
Managing Effective Meetings Wed 22-Sep-21 Adelaide House
Presentation Skills Thu 23-Sep-21 Adelaide House
Practical Risk Assessment Mon 27-Sep-21 Adelaide House
The art of effective communication Mon 27-Sep-21 Adelaide House
Managing Contractors Tue 28-Sep-21 Adelaide House
Managing the Salesforce Tue 28-Sep-21 Adelaide House
Reception Skills Tue 28-Sep-21 Adelaide House
An Introduction to Supervisory and Management Skills Tue 28-Sep-21 Adelaide House
The role of the Health and Safety Representative Tue 28-Sep-21 Adelaide House
Manual Handling Wed 29-Sep-21 Adelaide House
Working at Height Regulations Wed 29-Sep-21 Adelaide House
Advanced Selling Skills Thu 30-Sep-21 Adelaide House
IOSH - Temporary Works Coordinator Thu 30-Sep-21 Adelaide House
Time Management Thu 30-Sep-21 Adelaide House
Working with Display Screen Equipment (DSE) Fri 01-Oct-21 Adelaide House
Effective Project Management Mon 04-Oct-21 Adelaide House
Introduction to Project Management Principles Mon 04-Oct-21 Adelaide House
Advanced Presentation Skills Tue 05-Oct-21 Adelaide House
Effectively communicating and selling to customers Tue 05-Oct-21 Adelaide House
IOSH - Managing Safely Tue 05-Oct-21 Adelaide House
Training for PAs and EAs Tue 05-Oct-21 Adelaide House
An Introduction to Selling Skills Wed 06-Oct-21 Adelaide House
Project Management Taster Session Thu 07-Oct-21 Adelaide House
Effective Middle Management - an essential skills programme Tue 12-Oct-21 Adelaide House
ISO 14001:2015 - Environmental Management Systems Auditor Tue 12-Oct-21 Adelaide House
Professional Telephone Sales Skills Tue 12-Oct-21 Adelaide House
Professional Field Sales Wed 13-Oct-21 Adelaide House
Absence Management Mon 18-Oct-21 Adelaide House
Professional Telephone Marketing & Sales Skills Tue 19-Oct-21 Adelaide House
Train the Trainer - ILM (Institute of Leadership & Management) Development Programme Tue 19-Oct-21 Adelaide House
General Data Protection Regulations (2018) - A General Introduction Wed 20-Oct-21 Adelaide House
Managing the Discipline & Grievance Process Mon 25-Oct-21 Adelaide House
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Mon 25-Oct-21 Adelaide House
Inspirational Leadership Skills Tue 26-Oct-21 Adelaide House
Managing Dignity at Work Wed 27-Oct-21 Adelaide House
Managing unacceptable employee behaviour Wed 27-Oct-21 Adelaide House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Wed 27-Oct-21 Adelaide House
Advanced Coaching Skills Mon 01-Nov-21 Adelaide House
Recruitment Interviewing Skills incorporating N.I. Legislation Mon 01-Nov-21 Adelaide House
Training Needs Analysis Mon 01-Nov-21 Adelaide House
ISO 9001:2015 - An Introduction to the Standard Wed 03-Nov-21 Adelaide House
ISO 9001:2015 - Internal Quality Auditor Training Wed 03-Nov-21 Adelaide House
Preparing an Induction Wed 03-Nov-21 Adelaide House
Professional Business Development Skills Wed 03-Nov-21 Adelaide House
NEBOSH National General Certificate Mon 08-Nov-21 Adelaide House
Delegation, Leadership & Time Management Wed 10-Nov-21 Adelaide House
Finance for non-finance Managers Mon 15-Nov-21 Adelaide House
Business and Report Writing Skills Mon 22-Nov-21 Adelaide House
ISO 14001:2015 - Lead Environmental Auditor Course Mon 22-Nov-21 Adelaide House
Better Proof Reading Tue 23-Nov-21 Adelaide House
Coaching Skills Tue 23-Nov-21 Adelaide House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Tue 23-Nov-21 Adelaide House
Customer Service Skills Training Mon 29-Nov-21 Adelaide House
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Mon 29-Nov-21 Adelaide House
Effective Minute Taking Mon 29-Nov-21 Adelaide House
Managing Difficult Conversations Mon 29-Nov-21 Adelaide House
ISO 45001:2018 IRCA Lead Auditor Training Course Mon 29-Nov-21 Adelaide House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Tue 30-Nov-21 Adelaide House
Accident Reporting and Investigation Thu 02-Dec-21 Adelaide House
Microsoft Project 2016 Advanced Fri 03-Dec-21 Adelaide House
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Fri 03-Dec-21 Adelaide House
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Mon 06-Dec-21 Adelaide House
Managing Effective Meetings Mon 06-Dec-21 Adelaide House
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Tue 07-Dec-21 Adelaide House
Presentation Skills Tue 07-Dec-21 Adelaide House
Effective Project Management Mon 13-Dec-21 Adelaide House
Introduction to Project Management Principles Mon 13-Dec-21 Adelaide House
The art of effective communication Mon 13-Dec-21 Adelaide House
Microsoft Project 2016 Introduction Tue 14-Dec-21 Adelaide House
Project Management Taster Session Tue 14-Dec-21 Adelaide House
Reception Skills Tue 14-Dec-21 Adelaide House
An Introduction to Supervisory and Management Skills Tue 14-Dec-21 Adelaide House
Time Management Tue 14-Dec-21 Adelaide House
Training for PAs and EAs Tue 14-Dec-21 Adelaide House
Inspirational Leadership Skills Tue 11-Jan-22 Adelaide House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Wed 02-Mar-22 Adelaide House

If you experience any problems during the Booking process, click below to
chat live with one of our Customer Service Representatives.