Courses in: Aberdeen | Belfast | Edinburgh | Glasgow | Leeds | London | Newcastle | Inverness | Stirling

Course Date Venue
Managing Effective Meetings Thu 27-Jun-19 Adelaide House
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Fri 28-Jun-19 Adelaide House
Presentation Skills - CPD Accredited Course Fri 28-Jun-19 Adelaide House
The art of effective communication Tue 02-Jul-19 Adelaide House
The Proficient Supervisor and Manager Wed 03-Jul-19 Adelaide House
Recruitment Interviewing Skills incorporating N.I. Legislation Fri 05-Jul-19 Adelaide House
Introduction to Project Management Principles Tue 09-Jul-19 Adelaide House
Training for PAs Wed 10-Jul-19 Adelaide House
Effective Listening and Questioning Skills Tue 16-Jul-19 Adelaide House
Facilitating with confidence Wed 17-Jul-19 Adelaide House
Finance for non-finance Managers Fri 19-Jul-19 Adelaide House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Tue 23-Jul-19 Adelaide House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Tue 30-Jul-19 Adelaide House
Business and Report Writing Skills Thu 01-Aug-19 Adelaide House
Managing difficult situations on the telephone Fri 02-Aug-19 Adelaide House
Managing Teams Tue 06-Aug-19 Adelaide House
Managing the Discipline & Grievance Process Thu 08-Aug-19 Adelaide House
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Thu 08-Aug-19 Adelaide House
Motivational techniques Fri 09-Aug-19 Adelaide House
Positive influencing skills Mon 12-Aug-19 Adelaide House
Microsoft Word 2016 - Introduction Tue 13-Aug-19 Adelaide House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Wed 14-Aug-19 Adelaide House
Microsoft Project 2016 Introduction Thu 15-Aug-19 Adelaide House
Performance Management - CPD Accredited Course Tue 20-Aug-19 Adelaide House
Introduction to purchasing Wed 21-Aug-19 Adelaide House
Microsoft Word 2016 - Advanced Thu 22-Aug-19 Adelaide House
Negotiation Skills for senior leaders and managers Wed 28-Aug-19 Adelaide House
Coaching Skills for Supervisors and Managers Wed 28-Aug-19 Adelaide House
Effective Project Management Thu 29-Aug-19 Adelaide House
ISO 45001:2018 IRCA Lead Auditor Training Course Mon 02-Sep-19 Adelaide House
Manual Handling Instructor Training Tue 03-Sep-19 Adelaide House
Training Needs Analysis Thu 05-Sep-19 Adelaide House
Assertiveness at Work - CPD Accredited Course Fri 06-Sep-19 Adelaide House
Microsoft Project 2016 Advanced Fri 06-Sep-19 Adelaide House
ISO 14001 - An Introduction to the Standard and EMAS Tue 10-Sep-19 Adelaide House
Accident Reporting and Investigation Wed 11-Sep-19 Adelaide House
Business and Report Writing Skills Wed 11-Sep-19 Adelaide House
Customer Care - Developing a Care Culture Mon 16-Sep-19 Adelaide House
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Mon 16-Sep-19 Adelaide House
ISO 9001:2015 - Implementing a Quality Management System Mon 16-Sep-19 Adelaide House
Effective Minute Taking Wed 18-Sep-19 Adelaide House
Construction (Design and Management) Regulations 2015 Mon 23-Sep-19 Adelaide House
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Mon 23-Sep-19 Adelaide House
Managing Conflict in the Workplace - CPD Accredited Course Tue 24-Sep-19 Adelaide House
ISO 9001:2015 - An Introduction to the Standard Wed 25-Sep-19 Adelaide House
Managing Effective Meetings Wed 25-Sep-19 Adelaide House
Advanced Influencing Skills Wed 25-Sep-19 Adelaide House
ISO 9001:2015 - Internal Quality Auditor Training Wed 25-Sep-19 Adelaide House
Asbestos Awareness Wed 25-Sep-19 Adelaide House
NEBOSH National General Certificate Wed 25-Sep-19 Adelaide House
Presentation Skills - CPD Accredited Course Thu 26-Sep-19 Adelaide House
Practical Risk Assessment Mon 30-Sep-19 Adelaide House
The art of effective communication Mon 30-Sep-19 Adelaide House
ISO 9001:2015 - IRCA Registered Lead Auditor Mon 30-Sep-19 Adelaide House
Managing Contractors Tue 01-Oct-19 Adelaide House
Managing the Salesforce Tue 01-Oct-19 Adelaide House
Reception and Telephony Skills Tue 01-Oct-19 Adelaide House
The Proficient Supervisor and Manager Tue 01-Oct-19 Adelaide House
The role of the Health and Safety Representative Tue 01-Oct-19 Adelaide House
Manual Handling Wed 02-Oct-19 Adelaide House
Working at Height Regulations Wed 02-Oct-19 Adelaide House
Time Management Thu 03-Oct-19 Adelaide House
Advanced Selling Skills Thu 03-Oct-19 Adelaide House
IOSH - Temporary Works Coordinator Thu 03-Oct-19 Adelaide House
Introduction to Project Management Principles Mon 07-Oct-19 Adelaide House
Effective Project Management Mon 07-Oct-19 Adelaide House
Effectively communicating and selling to customers Tue 08-Oct-19 Adelaide House
Training for PAs Tue 08-Oct-19 Adelaide House
Advanced Presentation Skills Tue 08-Oct-19 Adelaide House
IOSH - Managing Safely Tue 08-Oct-19 Adelaide House
Ethical selling - an introduction to effective selling skills Wed 09-Oct-19 Adelaide House
Outbound Telephone Sales Tue 15-Oct-19 Adelaide House
ISO 14001 - Environmental Management Systems Auditor Tue 15-Oct-19 Adelaide House
Professional Field Sales Wed 16-Oct-19 Adelaide House
Absence Management Mon 21-Oct-19 Adelaide House
Professional Telephone Marketing & Sales Skills Tue 22-Oct-19 Adelaide House
Train the Trainer - ILM (Institute of Leadership & Management) Development Programme Tue 22-Oct-19 Adelaide House
Managing the Discipline & Grievance Process Mon 28-Oct-19 Adelaide House
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Mon 28-Oct-19 Adelaide House
Inspirational Leadership Skills Tue 29-Oct-19 Adelaide House
Managing Dignity at Work Wed 30-Oct-19 Adelaide House
Managing unacceptable employee behaviour Wed 30-Oct-19 Adelaide House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Wed 30-Oct-19 Adelaide House
Recruitment Interviewing Skills incorporating N.I. Legislation Mon 04-Nov-19 Adelaide House
Training Needs Analysis Mon 04-Nov-19 Adelaide House
Coaching for Leaders & Managers - CPD Accredited Course Mon 04-Nov-19 Adelaide House
ISO 9001:2015 - An Introduction to the Standard Wed 06-Nov-19 Adelaide House
Preparing an Induction Wed 06-Nov-19 Adelaide House
Professional Business Development Skills Wed 06-Nov-19 Adelaide House
ISO 9001:2015 - Internal Quality Auditor Training Thu 07-Nov-19 Adelaide House
ISO 45001:2018 Internal Auditor Mon 11-Nov-19 Adelaide House
Delegation, Leadership & Time Management - CPD Accredited Course Wed 13-Nov-19 Adelaide House
Finance for non-finance Managers Mon 18-Nov-19 Adelaide House
NEBOSH National General Certificate Mon 18-Nov-19 Adelaide House
Business and Report Writing Skills Mon 25-Nov-19 Adelaide House
ISO 14001 - Lead Environmental Auditor Course Mon 25-Nov-19 Adelaide House
Coaching Skills for Supervisors and Managers Tue 26-Nov-19 Adelaide House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Tue 26-Nov-19 Adelaide House
Customer Care - Developing a Care Culture Mon 02-Dec-19 Adelaide House
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Mon 02-Dec-19 Adelaide House
Effective Minute Taking Mon 02-Dec-19 Adelaide House
Managing difficult situations on the telephone Mon 02-Dec-19 Adelaide House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Tue 03-Dec-19 Adelaide House
Accident Reporting and Investigation Thu 05-Dec-19 Adelaide House
Microsoft Project 2016 Advanced Fri 06-Dec-19 Adelaide House
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Fri 06-Dec-19 Adelaide House
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Mon 09-Dec-19 Adelaide House
Managing Effective Meetings Mon 09-Dec-19 Adelaide House
Managing Conflict in the Workplace - CPD Accredited Course Tue 10-Dec-19 Adelaide House
Presentation Skills - CPD Accredited Course Tue 10-Dec-19 Adelaide House
The art of effective communication Mon 16-Dec-19 Adelaide House
Introduction to Project Management Principles Mon 16-Dec-19 Adelaide House
Effective Project Management Mon 16-Dec-19 Adelaide House
Microsoft Project 2016 Introduction Tue 17-Dec-19 Adelaide House
Reception and Telephony Skills Tue 17-Dec-19 Adelaide House
The Proficient Supervisor and Manager Tue 17-Dec-19 Adelaide House
Time Management Tue 17-Dec-19 Adelaide House
Training for PAs Tue 17-Dec-19 Adelaide House
Inspirational Leadership Skills Tue 14-Jan-20 Adelaide House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Wed 04-Mar-20 Adelaide House

If you experience any problems during the Booking process, click below to
chat live with one of our Customer Service Representatives.