Courses in: Aberdeen | Belfast | Edinburgh | Glasgow | Leeds | London | Newcastle | Inverness | Stirling

Course Date Venue
Health and Safety for Construction Project Managers Tue 29-Jan-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Managing Contractors Wed 30-Jan-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Practical Risk Assessment Fri 01-Feb-19 Hanover Conference Centre
The role of the Health and Safety Representative Mon 04-Feb-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Mon 04-Feb-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Advanced Selling Skills Thu 07-Feb-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Effectively communicating and selling to customers Mon 11-Feb-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Time Management Wed 13-Feb-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Ethical selling - an introduction to effective selling skills Thu 14-Feb-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Thu 14-Feb-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Positive influencing skills Thu 14-Feb-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Word 2016 - Introduction Fri 15-Feb-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Project 2016 Introduction Fri 15-Feb-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Outbound Telephone Sales Mon 18-Feb-19 Hanover Conference Centre
The Proficient Supervisor and Manager Tue 19-Feb-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Professional Field Sales Wed 20-Feb-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Professional Telephone Marketing & Sales Skills Wed 20-Feb-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Word 2016 - Intermediate Thu 21-Feb-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Absence Management Fri 22-Feb-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Fri 22-Feb-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Reception and Telephony Skills Mon 25-Feb-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Training for PAs Tue 26-Feb-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Interviewing successfully for recruitment Wed 27-Feb-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Managing Dignity at Work Thu 28-Feb-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Managing difficult situations on the telephone Thu 28-Feb-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Managing the Discipline & Grievance Process Fri 01-Mar-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Managing unacceptable employee behaviour Mon 04-Mar-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Tue 05-Mar-19 Hanover Conference Centre
ISO 14001 - An Introduction to the Standard and EMAS Wed 06-Mar-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Preparing an Induction Thu 07-Mar-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Training Needs Analysis Tue 12-Mar-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Business and Report Writing Skills Fri 15-Mar-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Coaching Skills for Supervisors and Managers Mon 18-Mar-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Customer Care - Developing a Care Culture Tue 19-Mar-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Effective Project Management Tue 19-Mar-19 Hanover Conference Centre
ISO 9001:2015 - Implementing a Quality Management System Thu 21-Mar-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Fri 29-Mar-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Fri 05-Apr-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Introduction to Project Management Principles Wed 10-Apr-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Mon 15-Apr-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Effective Minute Taking Mon 22-Apr-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills - CPD Accredited Course Wed 24-Apr-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Introduction to purchasing Wed 24-Apr-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Assertiveness at Work - CPD Accredited Course Mon 29-Apr-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Finance for non-finance Managers Tue 07-May-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Presentation Skills - CPD Accredited Course Wed 08-May-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Managing Effective Meetings Thu 09-May-19 Hanover Conference Centre
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Tue 14-May-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Project 2016 Advanced Tue 14-May-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Accident Reporting and Investigation Wed 15-May-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Inspirational Leadership Skills Tue 21-May-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Managing Teams Wed 22-May-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Motivational techniques Thu 23-May-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Construction (Design and Management) Regulations 2015 Thu 23-May-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Wed 29-May-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Health and Safety for Construction Project Managers Thu 30-May-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Practical Risk Assessment Thu 30-May-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Managing Contractors Fri 31-May-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Managing difficult situations on the telephone Tue 04-Jun-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Wed 05-Jun-19 Hanover Conference Centre
The role of the Health and Safety Representative Wed 05-Jun-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Advanced Selling Skills Thu 06-Jun-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Effectively communicating and selling to customers Wed 12-Jun-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Business and Report Writing Skills Fri 14-Jun-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Ethical selling - an introduction to effective selling skills Fri 14-Jun-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Coaching Skills for Supervisors and Managers Mon 17-Jun-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Customer Care - Developing a Care Culture Tue 18-Jun-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Tue 18-Jun-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Outbound Telephone Sales Wed 19-Jun-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Absence Management Thu 20-Jun-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Professional Telephone Marketing & Sales Skills Thu 20-Jun-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Professional Field Sales Fri 21-Jun-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Managing the Discipline & Grievance Process Thu 27-Jun-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Interviewing successfully for recruitment Fri 28-Jun-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Managing Dignity at Work Fri 28-Jun-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Managing unacceptable employee behaviour Wed 03-Jul-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Thu 04-Jul-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Preparing an Induction Fri 05-Jul-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Introduction to Project Management Principles Wed 10-Jul-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Effective Project Management Wed 10-Jul-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Training Needs Analysis Thu 11-Jul-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Facilitating with confidence Mon 22-Jul-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Mon 29-Jul-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Word 2016 - Advanced Mon 29-Jul-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Managing Effective Meetings Fri 02-Aug-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills - CPD Accredited Course Mon 05-Aug-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Inspirational Leadership Skills Tue 06-Aug-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Tue 06-Aug-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Effective Minute Taking Mon 12-Aug-19 Hanover Conference Centre
The Proficient Supervisor and Manager Tue 13-Aug-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Assertiveness at Work - CPD Accredited Course Wed 14-Aug-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Positive influencing skills Thu 15-Aug-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Fri 16-Aug-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Word 2016 - Introduction Fri 16-Aug-19 Hanover Conference Centre
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Mon 19-Aug-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Presentation Skills - CPD Accredited Course Tue 20-Aug-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Reception and Telephony Skills Wed 21-Aug-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Training for PAs Wed 21-Aug-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Project 2016 Introduction Wed 21-Aug-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Word 2016 - Intermediate Thu 22-Aug-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Finance for non-finance Managers Wed 28-Aug-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Time Management Fri 30-Aug-19 Hanover Conference Centre
ISO 14001 - An Introduction to the Standard and EMAS Wed 04-Sep-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Project 2016 Advanced Thu 12-Sep-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Accident Reporting and Investigation Fri 13-Sep-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Business and Report Writing Skills Fri 13-Sep-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Coaching Skills for Supervisors and Managers Mon 16-Sep-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Effective Listening and Questioning Skills Mon 16-Sep-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Customer Care - Developing a Care Culture Tue 17-Sep-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Introduction to purchasing Wed 18-Sep-19 Hanover Conference Centre
ISO 9001:2015 - Implementing a Quality Management System Thu 19-Sep-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Construction (Design and Management) Regulations 2015 Tue 24-Sep-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Inspirational Leadership Skills Tue 24-Sep-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Fri 27-Sep-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Health and Safety for Construction Project Managers Tue 01-Oct-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Practical Risk Assessment Tue 01-Oct-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Reception and Telephony Skills Tue 01-Oct-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Managing Contractors Wed 02-Oct-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Fri 04-Oct-19 Hanover Conference Centre
The role of the Health and Safety Representative Fri 04-Oct-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Advanced Selling Skills Mon 07-Oct-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Introduction to Project Management Principles Wed 09-Oct-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Effective Project Management Wed 09-Oct-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Effectively communicating and selling to customers Fri 11-Oct-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Ethical selling - an introduction to effective selling skills Mon 14-Oct-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Managing Effective Meetings Wed 16-Oct-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Thu 17-Oct-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Outbound Telephone Sales Fri 18-Oct-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Mon 21-Oct-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Absence Management Tue 22-Oct-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Professional Field Sales Wed 23-Oct-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Professional Telephone Marketing & Sales Skills Wed 23-Oct-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Managing difficult situations on the telephone Thu 24-Oct-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Motivational techniques Fri 25-Oct-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Managing Dignity at Work Mon 28-Oct-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Managing the Discipline & Grievance Process Tue 29-Oct-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Interviewing successfully for recruitment Wed 30-Oct-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Presentation Skills - CPD Accredited Course Fri 01-Nov-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Managing unacceptable employee behaviour Fri 01-Nov-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Managing Teams Mon 04-Nov-19 Hanover Conference Centre
The Proficient Supervisor and Manager Mon 04-Nov-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Preparing an Induction Mon 04-Nov-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Tue 05-Nov-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Assertiveness at Work - CPD Accredited Course Wed 06-Nov-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Training Needs Analysis Tue 12-Nov-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Effective Listening and Questioning Skills Wed 13-Nov-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills - CPD Accredited Course Wed 13-Nov-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Effective Minute Taking Mon 18-Nov-19 Hanover Conference Centre
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Wed 20-Nov-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Time Management Thu 21-Nov-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Training for PAs Fri 22-Nov-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Wed 27-Nov-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Wed 04-Dec-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Business and Report Writing Skills Fri 13-Dec-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Project 2016 Introduction Fri 13-Dec-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Coaching Skills for Supervisors and Managers Mon 16-Dec-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Customer Care - Developing a Care Culture Tue 17-Dec-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Tue 17-Dec-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Introduction to Project Management Principles Wed 18-Dec-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Effective Project Management Wed 18-Dec-19 Hanover Conference Centre
Managing Effective Meetings Fri 10-Jan-20 Hanover Conference Centre
Microsoft Project 2016 Advanced Tue 14-Jan-20 Hanover Conference Centre
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Wed 15-Jan-20 Hanover Conference Centre
Time Management Wed 15-Jan-20 Hanover Conference Centre
Accident Reporting and Investigation Wed 15-Jan-20 Hanover Conference Centre
Inspirational Leadership Skills Thu 16-Jan-20 Hanover Conference Centre
Training for PAs Fri 17-Jan-20 Hanover Conference Centre
Assertiveness at Work - CPD Accredited Course Mon 20-Jan-20 Hanover Conference Centre
The Proficient Supervisor and Manager Mon 20-Jan-20 Hanover Conference Centre
Effective Minute Taking Tue 21-Jan-20 Hanover Conference Centre
Presentation Skills - CPD Accredited Course Tue 21-Jan-20 Hanover Conference Centre
Reception and Telephony Skills Fri 24-Jan-20 Hanover Conference Centre
Finance for non-finance Managers Wed 29-Jan-20 Hanover Conference Centre
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Wed 29-Jan-20 Hanover Conference Centre
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills - CPD Accredited Course Thu 30-Jan-20 Hanover Conference Centre

If you experience any problems during the Booking process, click below to
chat live with one of our Customer Service Representatives.