Courses in: Aberdeen | Belfast | Edinburgh | Glasgow | Leeds | London | Newcastle | Inverness | Stirling

Course Date Venue
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Mon 03-Aug-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Managing Difficult Conversations Tue 04-Aug-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Leading from the front Wed 05-Aug-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Managing Teams Thu 06-Aug-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Thu 06-Aug-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Fri 07-Aug-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Mon 10-Aug-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Motivational techniques Tue 11-Aug-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Positive influencing skills Wed 12-Aug-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Microsoft Project 2016 Introduction Thu 13-Aug-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Performance Management Tue 25-Aug-20 Mercure Glasgow City
ISO 14001:2015 - An Introduction to the Standard and EMAS Tue 01-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Negotiation Skills for senior leaders and managers Wed 02-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Assertiveness at Work Tue 08-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
An Introduction to Selling Skills Tue 08-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Manual Handling Instructor Training Tue 08-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Better Proof Reading Wed 09-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Microsoft Project 2016 Advanced Wed 09-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Accident Reporting and Investigation Thu 10-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Business and Report Writing Skills Thu 10-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Coaching Skills Fri 11-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Customer Service Skills Training Mon 14-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Tue 15-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Effective Minute Taking Thu 17-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Construction (Design and Management) Regulations 2015 Mon 21-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Inspirational Leadership Skills Mon 21-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
ISO 9001:2015 - IRCA Registered Lead Auditor Mon 21-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Asbestos Awareness Tue 22-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Tue 22-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Wed 23-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Managing Effective Meetings Thu 24-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Health and Safety for Construction Project Managers Fri 25-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Fri 25-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Presentation Skills Fri 25-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Practical Risk Assessment Mon 28-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Reception Skills Mon 28-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Managing Contractors Tue 29-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
The role of the Health and Safety Representative Tue 29-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Advanced Influencing Skills Wed 30-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
ISO 9001:2015 - An Introduction to the Standard Wed 30-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
ISO 9001:2015 - Internal Quality Auditor Training Wed 30-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Manual Handling Wed 30-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
An Introduction to Supervisory and Management Skills Wed 30-Sep-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Fri 02-Oct-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Time Management Fri 02-Oct-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Working at Height Regulations Fri 02-Oct-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Training for PAs and EAs Mon 05-Oct-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Effective Project Management Tue 06-Oct-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Effectively communicating and selling to customers Tue 06-Oct-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Introduction to Project Management Principles Tue 06-Oct-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Managing the Salesforce Tue 06-Oct-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Working with Display Screen Equipment (DSE) Tue 06-Oct-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Advanced Selling Skills Wed 07-Oct-20 Mercure Glasgow City
IOSH - Temporary Works Coordinator Thu 08-Oct-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Fri 09-Oct-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Project Management Taster Session Fri 09-Oct-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Advanced Presentation Skills Tue 13-Oct-20 Mercure Glasgow City
IOSH - Managing Safely Tue 13-Oct-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Professional Telephone Sales Skills Tue 13-Oct-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Absence Management Mon 19-Oct-20 Mercure Glasgow City
General Data Protection Regulations (2018) - A General Introduction Tue 20-Oct-20 Mercure Glasgow City
ISO 14001:2015 - Environmental Management Systems Auditor Tue 20-Oct-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Professional Field Sales Tue 20-Oct-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Professional Telephone Marketing & Sales Skills Tue 20-Oct-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Managing the Discipline & Grievance Process Mon 26-Oct-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Interviewing successfully for recruitment Tue 27-Oct-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Managing unacceptable employee behaviour Tue 27-Oct-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Train the Trainer - ILM (Institute of Leadership & Management) Development Programme Tue 27-Oct-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Fri 30-Oct-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Training Needs Analysis Fri 06-Nov-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Advanced Coaching Skills Mon 09-Nov-20 Mercure Glasgow City
NEBOSH National General Certificate Mon 09-Nov-20 Mercure Glasgow City
ISO 9001:2015 - An Introduction to the Standard Wed 11-Nov-20 Mercure Glasgow City
ISO 9001:2015 - Internal Quality Auditor Training Wed 11-Nov-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Professional Business Development Skills Wed 11-Nov-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Finance for non-finance Managers Tue 17-Nov-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Delegation, Leadership & Time Management Wed 18-Nov-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Wed 25-Nov-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Managing Difficult Conversations Mon 30-Nov-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Wed 02-Dec-20 Mercure Glasgow City
ISO 14001:2015 - Lead Environmental Auditor Course Mon 07-Dec-20 Mercure Glasgow City
ISO 45001:2018 IRCA Lead Auditor Training Course Mon 07-Dec-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Assertiveness at Work Tue 08-Dec-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Better Proof Reading Wed 09-Dec-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Wed 09-Dec-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Wed 09-Dec-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Business and Report Writing Skills Thu 10-Dec-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Effective Minute Taking Thu 10-Dec-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Managing Effective Meetings Thu 10-Dec-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Coaching Skills Fri 11-Dec-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Presentation Skills Fri 11-Dec-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Customer Service Skills Training Mon 14-Dec-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Inspirational Leadership Skills Mon 14-Dec-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Reception Skills Mon 14-Dec-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Training for PAs and EAs Mon 14-Dec-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Tue 15-Dec-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Effective Project Management Tue 15-Dec-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Introduction to Project Management Principles Tue 15-Dec-20 Mercure Glasgow City
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Tue 15-Dec-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Microsoft Project 2016 Introduction Tue 15-Dec-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Wed 16-Dec-20 Mercure Glasgow City
An Introduction to Supervisory and Management Skills Wed 16-Dec-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Microsoft Project 2016 Advanced Fri 18-Dec-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Project Management Taster Session Fri 18-Dec-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Time Management Fri 18-Dec-20 Mercure Glasgow City
Accident Reporting and Investigation Tue 12-Jan-21 Mercure Glasgow City

If you experience any problems during the Booking process, click below to
chat live with one of our Customer Service Representatives.