Courses in: Virtual Classroom | Aberdeen | Belfast | Edinburgh | Glasgow | Leeds | London | Newcastle | Inverness | Stirling

Course Date Venue
Microsoft Project 2016 Advanced Wed 15-Sep-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Business and Report Writing Skills Thu 16-Sep-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Accident Reporting and Investigation Fri 17-Sep-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Assertiveness at Work Fri 17-Sep-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Customer Service Skills Training Mon 20-Sep-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Coaching Skills Wed 22-Sep-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Effective Minute Taking Thu 23-Sep-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Fri 24-Sep-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Construction (Design and Management) Regulations 2015 Mon 27-Sep-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Inspirational Leadership Skills Mon 27-Sep-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Asbestos Awareness Mon 27-Sep-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Managing Effective Meetings Thu 30-Sep-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Thu 30-Sep-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Health and Safety for Construction Project Managers Fri 01-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Fri 01-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Reception Skills Mon 04-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Managing Contractors Mon 04-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Presentation Skills Mon 04-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Practical Risk Assessment Mon 04-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Manual Handling Tue 05-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Tue 05-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
COSHH Awareness Wed 06-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Thu 07-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Essential Leadership and Management Skills Fri 08-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Working at Height Regulations Fri 08-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Working with Display Screen Equipment (DSE) Mon 11-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Training for PAs and EAs Mon 11-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Advanced Selling Skills Tue 12-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
The role of the Health and Safety Representative Wed 13-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Time Management Wed 13-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Effective Project Management Thu 14-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Introduction to Project Management Principles Thu 14-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
An Introduction to Selling Skills Tue 19-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Project Management Taster Session Wed 20-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Effectively communicating and selling to customers Wed 20-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Better Proof Reading Thu 21-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Fri 22-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Absence Management Mon 25-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Professional Telephone Marketing & Sales Skills Mon 25-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Professional Field Sales Mon 25-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Professional Telephone Sales Skills Wed 27-Oct-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Interviewing successfully for recruitment Mon 01-Nov-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Managing the Discipline & Grievance Process Mon 01-Nov-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Managing Dignity at Work Tue 02-Nov-21 Glenmoriston Town House
General Data Protection Regulations (2018) - A General Introduction Wed 03-Nov-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Fri 05-Nov-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Preparing an Induction Tue 09-Nov-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Managing unacceptable employee behaviour Wed 10-Nov-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Training Needs Analysis Fri 12-Nov-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Finance for non-finance Managers Wed 01-Dec-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Fri 03-Dec-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Managing Difficult Conversations Mon 06-Dec-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Business and Report Writing Skills Thu 09-Dec-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Effective Minute Taking Thu 09-Dec-21 Glenmoriston Town House
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Fri 10-Dec-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Fri 10-Dec-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Assertiveness at Work Fri 10-Dec-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Fri 10-Dec-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Inspirational Leadership Skills Mon 13-Dec-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Customer Service Skills Training Mon 13-Dec-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Presentation Skills Mon 13-Dec-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Reception Skills Mon 13-Dec-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Tue 14-Dec-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Tue 14-Dec-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Coaching Skills Wed 15-Dec-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Microsoft Project 2016 Introduction Wed 15-Dec-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Wed 15-Dec-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Managing Effective Meetings Thu 16-Dec-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Essential Leadership and Management Skills Fri 17-Dec-21 Glenmoriston Town House
Training for PAs and EAs Mon 10-Jan-22 Glenmoriston Town House
Time Management Wed 12-Jan-22 Glenmoriston Town House
Effective Project Management Thu 13-Jan-22 Glenmoriston Town House
Introduction to Project Management Principles Thu 13-Jan-22 Glenmoriston Town House
Microsoft Project 2016 Advanced Fri 14-Jan-22 Glenmoriston Town House
Accident Reporting and Investigation Mon 17-Jan-22 Glenmoriston Town House
Project Management Taster Session Thu 20-Jan-22 Glenmoriston Town House
Project Management Taster Session Thu 20-Jan-22 Glenmoriston Town House
Better Proof Reading Thu 20-Jan-22 Glenmoriston Town House

If you experience any problems during the Booking process, click below to
chat live with one of our Customer Service Representatives.