Courses in: Virtual Classroom | Aberdeen | Belfast | Edinburgh | Glasgow | Leeds | London | Newcastle | Inverness | Stirling

Course Date Venue
Accident Reporting and Investigation Thu 23-Sep-21 Novotel
Assertiveness at Work Thu 23-Sep-21 Novotel
Business and Report Writing Skills Wed 29-Sep-21 Novotel
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Thu 30-Sep-21 Novotel
Effective Minute Taking Fri 01-Oct-21 Novotel
Coaching Skills Fri 01-Oct-21 Novotel
Customer Service Skills Training Fri 01-Oct-21 Novotel
Managing Contractors Mon 04-Oct-21 Novotel
Inspirational Leadership Skills Wed 06-Oct-21 Novotel
Asbestos Awareness Wed 06-Oct-21 Novotel
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Thu 07-Oct-21 Novotel
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Mon 11-Oct-21 Novotel
Manual Handling Mon 11-Oct-21 Novotel
Health and Safety for Construction Project Managers Tue 12-Oct-21 Novotel
Construction (Design and Management) Regulations 2015 Tue 12-Oct-21 Novotel
Reception Skills Tue 12-Oct-21 Novotel
Presentation Skills Wed 13-Oct-21 Novotel
Managing Effective Meetings Thu 14-Oct-21 Novotel
Essential Leadership and Management Skills Thu 14-Oct-21 Novotel
COSHH Awareness Mon 18-Oct-21 Novotel
Advanced Selling Skills Mon 18-Oct-21 Novotel
The role of the Health and Safety Representative Tue 19-Oct-21 Novotel
Practical Risk Assessment Wed 20-Oct-21 Novotel
Working at Height Regulations Wed 20-Oct-21 Novotel
Training for PAs and EAs Thu 21-Oct-21 Novotel
Working with Display Screen Equipment (DSE) Mon 25-Oct-21 Novotel
An Introduction to Selling Skills Mon 25-Oct-21 Novotel
Introduction to Project Management Principles Tue 26-Oct-21 Novotel
Effective Project Management Tue 26-Oct-21 Novotel
Time Management Wed 27-Oct-21 Novotel
Project Management Taster Session Wed 27-Oct-21 Novotel
Effectively communicating and selling to customers Tue 02-Nov-21 Novotel
Professional Telephone Sales Skills Tue 02-Nov-21 Novotel
Better Proof Reading Thu 04-Nov-21 Novotel
Professional Field Sales Thu 04-Nov-21 Novotel
Absence Management Fri 05-Nov-21 Novotel
Professional Telephone Marketing & Sales Skills Mon 08-Nov-21 Novotel
General Data Protection Regulations (2018) - A General Introduction Mon 08-Nov-21 Novotel
Managing Dignity at Work Mon 08-Nov-21 Novotel
Interviewing successfully for recruitment Mon 08-Nov-21 Novotel
Preparing an Induction Mon 15-Nov-21 Novotel
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Tue 16-Nov-21 Novotel
Managing the Discipline & Grievance Process Wed 17-Nov-21 Novotel
Delegation, Leadership & Time Management Wed 24-Nov-21 Novotel
Training Needs Analysis Wed 24-Nov-21 Novotel
Managing unacceptable employee behaviour Wed 24-Nov-21 Novotel
Finance for non-finance Managers Mon 06-Dec-21 Novotel
Assertiveness at Work Thu 09-Dec-21 Novotel
Customer Service Skills Training Fri 10-Dec-21 Novotel
Coaching Skills Fri 10-Dec-21 Novotel
Effective Minute Taking Fri 10-Dec-21 Novotel
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Mon 13-Dec-21 Novotel
Managing Difficult Conversations Mon 13-Dec-21 Novotel
Business and Report Writing Skills Wed 15-Dec-21 Novotel
Inspirational Leadership Skills Wed 15-Dec-21 Novotel
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Thu 16-Dec-21 Novotel
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Thu 16-Dec-21 Novotel
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Mon 10-Jan-22 Novotel
Reception Skills Tue 11-Jan-22 Novotel
Presentation Skills Wed 12-Jan-22 Novotel
Essential Leadership and Management Skills Thu 13-Jan-22 Novotel
Managing Effective Meetings Thu 13-Jan-22 Novotel
Training for PAs and EAs Thu 20-Jan-22 Novotel
Introduction to Project Management Principles Tue 25-Jan-22 Novotel
Effective Project Management Tue 25-Jan-22 Novotel
Accident Reporting and Investigation Tue 25-Jan-22 Novotel
Project Management Taster Session Wed 26-Jan-22 Novotel
Time Management Wed 26-Jan-22 Novotel
Better Proof Reading Thu 03-Feb-22 Novotel

If you experience any problems during the Booking process, click below to
chat live with one of our Customer Service Representatives.