Courses in: Virtual Classroom | Aberdeen | Belfast | Edinburgh | Glasgow | Leeds | London | Newcastle | Inverness | Stirling

Course Date Venue
Managing Teams Wed 26-Aug-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Motivational techniques Fri 28-Aug-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Positive influencing skills Tue 01-Sep-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Accident Reporting and Investigation Thu 24-Sep-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Assertiveness at Work Thu 24-Sep-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Business and Report Writing Skills Wed 30-Sep-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Thu 01-Oct-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Coaching Skills Fri 02-Oct-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Effective Minute Taking Fri 02-Oct-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Customer Service Skills Training Fri 02-Oct-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Managing Contractors Mon 05-Oct-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Inspirational Leadership Skills Wed 07-Oct-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Asbestos Awareness Wed 07-Oct-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Thu 08-Oct-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Mon 12-Oct-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Manual Handling Mon 12-Oct-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Reception Skills Tue 13-Oct-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Construction (Design and Management) Regulations 2015 Tue 13-Oct-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Health and Safety for Construction Project Managers Tue 13-Oct-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Presentation Skills Wed 14-Oct-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Managing Effective Meetings Thu 15-Oct-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
An Introduction to Supervisory and Management Skills Thu 15-Oct-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Advanced Selling Skills Mon 19-Oct-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
The role of the Health and Safety Representative Tue 20-Oct-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Practical Risk Assessment Wed 21-Oct-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Working at Height Regulations Wed 21-Oct-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Training for PAs and EAs Thu 22-Oct-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Working with Display Screen Equipment (DSE) Mon 26-Oct-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
An Introduction to Selling Skills Mon 26-Oct-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Effective Project Management Tue 27-Oct-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Introduction to Project Management Principles Tue 27-Oct-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Time Management Wed 28-Oct-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Project Management Taster Session Wed 28-Oct-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Professional Telephone Sales Skills Tue 03-Nov-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Effectively communicating and selling to customers Tue 03-Nov-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Better Proof Reading Thu 05-Nov-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Professional Field Sales Thu 05-Nov-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Absence Management Fri 06-Nov-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
General Data Protection Regulations (2018) - A General Introduction Mon 09-Nov-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Professional Telephone Marketing & Sales Skills Mon 09-Nov-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Interviewing successfully for recruitment Mon 09-Nov-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Tue 17-Nov-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Managing the Discipline & Grievance Process Wed 18-Nov-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Training Needs Analysis Wed 25-Nov-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Managing unacceptable employee behaviour Wed 25-Nov-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Delegation, Leadership & Time Management Wed 25-Nov-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Finance for non-finance Managers Mon 07-Dec-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Assertiveness at Work Thu 10-Dec-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Effective Minute Taking Fri 11-Dec-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Customer Service Skills Training Fri 11-Dec-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Coaching Skills Fri 11-Dec-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Mon 14-Dec-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Managing Difficult Conversations Mon 14-Dec-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Inspirational Leadership Skills Wed 16-Dec-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Business and Report Writing Skills Wed 16-Dec-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Thu 17-Dec-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Thu 17-Dec-20 Radisson Blu Hotel
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Mon 11-Jan-21 Radisson Blu Hotel
Reception Skills Tue 12-Jan-21 Radisson Blu Hotel
Presentation Skills Wed 13-Jan-21 Radisson Blu Hotel
An Introduction to Supervisory and Management Skills Thu 14-Jan-21 Radisson Blu Hotel
Managing Effective Meetings Thu 14-Jan-21 Radisson Blu Hotel
Training for PAs and EAs Thu 21-Jan-21 Radisson Blu Hotel
Introduction to Project Management Principles Tue 26-Jan-21 Radisson Blu Hotel
Effective Project Management Tue 26-Jan-21 Radisson Blu Hotel
Accident Reporting and Investigation Tue 26-Jan-21 Radisson Blu Hotel
Project Management Taster Session Wed 27-Jan-21 Radisson Blu Hotel
Time Management Wed 27-Jan-21 Radisson Blu Hotel
Better Proof Reading Thu 04-Feb-21 Radisson Blu Hotel

If you experience any problems during the Booking process, click below to
chat live with one of our Customer Service Representatives.