Courses in: Virtual Classroom | Aberdeen | Belfast | Edinburgh | Glasgow | Leeds | London | Newcastle | Inverness | Stirling

Course Date Venue
Project Management for Directors Tue 30-Aug-22 Novotel
Manual Handling Instructor Training Tue 30-Aug-22 Novotel
ISO 14001:2015 - An Introduction to the Standard and EMAS Tue 30-Aug-22 Novotel
Microsoft Project 2016 Advanced Fri 02-Sep-22 Novotel
Finding creative solutions to problems Tue 06-Sep-22 Novotel
Budgeting for Success Tue 06-Sep-22 Novotel
Bullying & harassment awareness training Tue 06-Sep-22 Novotel
An Introduction to Selling Skills Tue 06-Sep-22 Novotel
Better Proof Reading Tue 06-Sep-22 Novotel
Assertiveness at Work Tue 06-Sep-22 Novotel
CDM:2015 - The CDM Designer Wed 07-Sep-22 Novotel
Accident Reporting and Investigation Wed 07-Sep-22 Novotel
Business and Report Writing Skills Wed 07-Sep-22 Novotel
An effective introduction to Marketing and Marketing Strategy Wed 07-Sep-22 Novotel
Coaching Skills Thu 08-Sep-22 Novotel
Cognitive interviewing skills Thu 08-Sep-22 Novotel
Root Cause Analysis Mon 12-Sep-22 Novotel
Dignity at Work Awareness Mon 12-Sep-22 Novotel
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Mon 12-Sep-22 Novotel
Effective Minute Taking Wed 14-Sep-22 Novotel
Facilitating in a Virtual World Wed 14-Sep-22 Novotel
Dealing with bullying and harassment in the workplace Fri 16-Sep-22 Novotel
Customer Service Skills Training Fri 16-Sep-22 Novotel
Competency based development Mon 19-Sep-22 Novotel
ISO 9001:2015 - IRCA Registered Lead Auditor Mon 19-Sep-22 Novotel
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Mon 19-Sep-22 Novotel
Sales Presentation Skills Mon 19-Sep-22 Novotel
Lone Worker Safety & Risk Assessment Mon 19-Sep-22 Novotel
Construction (Design and Management) Regulations 2015 Mon 19-Sep-22 Novotel
Inspirational Leadership Skills Mon 19-Sep-22 Novotel
Stress Management Mon 19-Sep-22 Novotel
Asbestos Awareness Tue 20-Sep-22 Novotel
Technical Writing Skills Tue 20-Sep-22 Novotel
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Tue 20-Sep-22 Novotel
Anger management - channeling emotion positively Tue 20-Sep-22 Novotel
Advanced Influencing Skills Wed 21-Sep-22 Novotel
Managing Effective Meetings Wed 21-Sep-22 Novotel
ISO 9001:2015 - Internal Quality Auditor Training Wed 21-Sep-22 Novotel
Risk Management - Creating a Risk Management System Wed 21-Sep-22 Novotel
ISO 9001:2015 - An Introduction to the Standard Wed 21-Sep-22 Novotel
Sales interview specialist Wed 21-Sep-22 Novotel
Presentation Skills Thu 22-Sep-22 Novotel
Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Fri 23-Sep-22 Novotel
Legionella Awareness Fri 23-Sep-22 Novotel
Health and Safety for Construction Project Managers Fri 23-Sep-22 Novotel
Practical Risk Assessment Mon 26-Sep-22 Novotel
The art of effective communication Mon 26-Sep-22 Novotel
Manual Handling Mon 26-Sep-22 Novotel
Reception Skills Mon 26-Sep-22 Novotel
Essential Leadership and Management Skills Tue 27-Sep-22 Novotel
The role of the Health and Safety Representative Tue 27-Sep-22 Novotel
Managing the Salesforce Tue 27-Sep-22 Novotel
The Role of the Fire Marshal Tue 27-Sep-22 Novotel
Managing Contractors Tue 27-Sep-22 Novotel
Working at Height Regulations Wed 28-Sep-22 Novotel
Professional Investigation Skills Wed 28-Sep-22 Novotel
Advanced Selling Skills Thu 29-Sep-22 Novotel
IOSH - Temporary Works Coordinator Thu 29-Sep-22 Novotel
Time Management Thu 29-Sep-22 Novotel
An introduction to the Data Protection Act and the risks to you! Thu 29-Sep-22 Novotel
Working with Display Screen Equipment (DSE) Fri 30-Sep-22 Novotel
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Fri 30-Sep-22 Novotel
Effective Project Management Mon 03-Oct-22 Novotel
Training for PAs and EAs Mon 03-Oct-22 Novotel
Introduction to Project Management Principles Mon 03-Oct-22 Novotel
Managing the Remote Workforce Mon 03-Oct-22 Novotel
Advanced Presentation Skills Tue 04-Oct-22 Novotel
Office Safety Tue 04-Oct-22 Novotel
An Introduction to Neuro Linguistic Programming - NLP Tue 04-Oct-22 Novotel
Effectively communicating and selling to customers Tue 04-Oct-22 Novotel
IOSH - Managing Safely Tue 04-Oct-22 Novotel
Emotional Intelligence Tue 04-Oct-22 Novotel
Project Management Taster Session Thu 06-Oct-22 Novotel
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Fri 07-Oct-22 Novotel
ISO 14001:2015 - Environmental Management Systems Auditor Tue 11-Oct-22 Novotel
ESOS: Workshop on Energy Audits and Energy Management Systems Tue 11-Oct-22 Novotel
Psychological assessment for recruitment and development Tue 11-Oct-22 Novotel
Professional Telephone Sales Skills Tue 11-Oct-22 Novotel
Effective Middle Management - an essential skills programme Tue 11-Oct-22 Novotel
Professional Field Sales Wed 12-Oct-22 Novotel
Advanced Facilitation Skills Mon 17-Oct-22 Novotel
Absence Management Mon 17-Oct-22 Novotel
Professional Telephone Marketing & Sales Skills Tue 18-Oct-22 Novotel
Train the Trainer - ILM (Institute of Leadership & Management) Development Programme Tue 18-Oct-22 Novotel
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Mon 24-Oct-22 Novotel
Managing Dignity at Work Mon 24-Oct-22 Novotel
Managing the Discipline & Grievance Process Mon 24-Oct-22 Novotel
Understanding Self Awareness Mon 24-Oct-22 Novotel
Managing unacceptable employee behaviour Tue 25-Oct-22 Novotel
Interviewing successfully for recruitment Tue 25-Oct-22 Novotel
Managing Safety Tue 25-Oct-22 Novotel
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Wed 26-Oct-22 Novotel
Training Needs Analysis Mon 31-Oct-22 Novotel
Preparing an Induction Mon 31-Oct-22 Novotel
Sales interview specialist Wed 02-Nov-22 Novotel
Professional Business Development Skills Wed 02-Nov-22 Novotel
ISO 9001:2015 - Internal Quality Auditor Training Wed 02-Nov-22 Novotel
Advanced Coaching Skills Mon 07-Nov-22 Novotel
Change Management - A guide to implementing change Mon 07-Nov-22 Novotel
Delegation, Leadership & Time Management Wed 09-Nov-22 Novotel
Developing stronger working relationships Wed 09-Nov-22 Novotel
Counselling skills for the workplace Fri 11-Nov-22 Novotel
COSHH Awareness Fri 11-Nov-22 Novotel
Integrated Management Systems (IMS) Internal Auditor Training Tue 15-Nov-22 Novotel
Finance for non-finance Managers Tue 15-Nov-22 Novotel
ISO 14001:2015 - Lead Environmental Auditor Course Mon 21-Nov-22 Novotel
CDM:2015 - The CDM Designer Mon 21-Nov-22 Novotel
Risk Management - An Introduction Mon 21-Nov-22 Novotel
Business and Report Writing Skills Mon 21-Nov-22 Novotel
Bullying & harassment awareness training Tue 22-Nov-22 Novotel
Better Proof Reading Tue 22-Nov-22 Novotel
Coaching Skills Tue 22-Nov-22 Novotel
Cognitive interviewing skills Tue 22-Nov-22 Novotel
Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Tue 22-Nov-22 Novotel
Effective Minute Taking Mon 28-Nov-22 Novotel
ISO 45001:2018 IRCA Lead Auditor Training Course Mon 28-Nov-22 Novotel
Customer Service Skills Training Mon 28-Nov-22 Novotel
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Mon 28-Nov-22 Novotel
Facilitating in a Virtual World Mon 28-Nov-22 Novotel
Dealing with bullying and harassment in the workplace Mon 28-Nov-22 Novotel
Dignity at Work Awareness Mon 28-Nov-22 Novotel
The Zoom Playground Mon 28-Nov-22 Novotel
Managing Difficult Conversations Mon 28-Nov-22 Novotel
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Tue 29-Nov-22 Novotel
Accident Reporting and Investigation Thu 01-Dec-22 Novotel
An effective introduction to Marketing and Marketing Strategy Thu 01-Dec-22 Novotel
Microsoft Project 2016 Advanced Fri 02-Dec-22 Novotel
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Fri 02-Dec-22 Novotel
Managing Effective Meetings Mon 05-Dec-22 Novotel
Stress Management Mon 05-Dec-22 Novotel
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Mon 05-Dec-22 Novotel
Presentation Skills Tue 06-Dec-22 Novotel
Technical Writing Skills Tue 06-Dec-22 Novotel
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Tue 06-Dec-22 Novotel
Assertiveness at Work Thu 08-Dec-22 Novotel
Budgeting for Success Thu 08-Dec-22 Novotel
Microsoft Project 2016 Introduction Fri 09-Dec-22 Novotel
Inspirational Leadership Skills Fri 09-Dec-22 Novotel
Lone Worker Safety & Risk Assessment Fri 09-Dec-22 Novotel
Effective Project Management Mon 12-Dec-22 Novotel
Reception Skills Mon 12-Dec-22 Novotel
Managing the Remote Workforce Mon 12-Dec-22 Novotel
Time Management Mon 12-Dec-22 Novotel
Introduction to Project Management Principles Mon 12-Dec-22 Novotel
Essential Leadership and Management Skills Tue 13-Dec-22 Novotel
Project Management Taster Session Tue 13-Dec-22 Novotel
The art of effective communication Wed 14-Dec-22 Novotel
Training for PAs and EAs Fri 16-Dec-22 Novotel

If you experience any problems during the Booking process, click below to
chat live with one of our Customer Service Representatives.