Courses in: Virtual Classroom | Aberdeen | Belfast | Edinburgh | Glasgow | Leeds | London | Newcastle | Inverness | Stirling

Course Date Venue
Advanced Selling Skills Tue 27-Oct-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Working at Height Regulations Tue 27-Oct-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Practical Risk Assessment Wed 28-Oct-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Professional Telephone Marketing & Sales Skills Wed 28-Oct-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Training for PAs and EAs Thu 29-Oct-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
An Introduction to Selling Skills Mon 02-Nov-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Effective Project Management Tue 03-Nov-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Effectively communicating and selling to customers Tue 03-Nov-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Introduction to Project Management Principles Tue 03-Nov-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Project Management Taster Session Wed 04-Nov-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Time Management Wed 04-Nov-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Professional Telephone Sales Skills Fri 06-Nov-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Absence Management Mon 09-Nov-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Professional Field Sales Mon 09-Nov-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Better Proof Reading Thu 12-Nov-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Interviewing successfully for recruitment Mon 16-Nov-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Delegation, Leadership & Time Management Wed 18-Nov-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
General Data Protection Regulations (2018) - A General Introduction Wed 18-Nov-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing unacceptable employee behaviour Wed 18-Nov-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing the Discipline & Grievance Process Fri 20-Nov-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Fri 20-Nov-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Training Needs Analysis Wed 02-Dec-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Finance for non-finance Managers Mon 14-Dec-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing Difficult Conversations Mon 14-Dec-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Tue 15-Dec-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Business and Report Writing Skills Wed 16-Dec-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Assertiveness at Work Thu 17-Dec-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Thu 17-Dec-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Coaching Skills Fri 18-Dec-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Customer Service Skills Training Fri 18-Dec-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Effective Minute Taking Fri 18-Dec-20 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Inspirational Leadership Skills Wed 13-Jan-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Thu 14-Jan-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Mon 18-Jan-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Reception Skills Tue 19-Jan-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Presentation Skills Wed 20-Jan-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing Effective Meetings Thu 21-Jan-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
An Introduction to Supervisory and Management Skills Thu 21-Jan-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing Contractors Wed 27-Jan-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Training for PAs and EAs Thu 28-Jan-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Accident Reporting and Investigation Fri 29-Jan-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Effective Project Management Tue 02-Feb-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Introduction to Project Management Principles Tue 02-Feb-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Project Management Taster Session Wed 03-Feb-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Time Management Wed 03-Feb-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Asbestos Awareness Mon 08-Feb-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Facilitating with confidence Mon 08-Feb-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Introduction to purchasing Mon 08-Feb-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Better Proof Reading Thu 11-Feb-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Construction (Design and Management) Regulations 2015 Fri 12-Feb-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Effective Listening and Questioning Skills Fri 12-Feb-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Health and Safety for Construction Project Managers Mon 15-Feb-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Leading from the front Mon 15-Feb-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Manual Handling Thu 18-Feb-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
The role of the Health and Safety Representative Mon 22-Feb-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Working at Height Regulations Tue 23-Feb-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Advanced Selling Skills Wed 24-Feb-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
COSHH Awareness Wed 24-Feb-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Practical Risk Assessment Wed 24-Feb-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Working with Display Screen Equipment (DSE) Thu 25-Feb-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Motivational techniques Mon 01-Mar-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing Teams Wed 03-Mar-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
An Introduction to Selling Skills Thu 04-Mar-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Positive influencing skills Thu 04-Mar-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Effectively communicating and selling to customers Fri 05-Mar-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Professional Telephone Sales Skills Mon 08-Mar-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Absence Management Thu 11-Mar-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Professional Field Sales Thu 11-Mar-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
General Data Protection Regulations (2018) - A General Introduction Wed 17-Mar-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Professional Telephone Marketing & Sales Skills Wed 17-Mar-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Interviewing successfully for recruitment Thu 18-Mar-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing Dignity at Work Thu 18-Mar-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing the Discipline & Grievance Process Mon 22-Mar-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Mon 22-Mar-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Preparing an Induction Thu 25-Mar-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing unacceptable employee behaviour Wed 31-Mar-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Training Needs Analysis Wed 31-Mar-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Assertiveness at Work Thu 01-Apr-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Effective Minute Taking Tue 06-Apr-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Business and Report Writing Skills Wed 07-Apr-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Customer Service Skills Training Wed 07-Apr-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Coaching Skills Thu 08-Apr-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Thu 08-Apr-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Inspirational Leadership Skills Wed 14-Apr-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Delegation, Leadership & Time Management Thu 15-Apr-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Finance for non-finance Managers Thu 15-Apr-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Thu 15-Apr-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Tue 20-Apr-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Reception Skills Tue 20-Apr-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Presentation Skills Wed 21-Apr-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing Effective Meetings Thu 22-Apr-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
The art of effective communication Thu 22-Apr-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
An Introduction to Supervisory and Management Skills Thu 22-Apr-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing Difficult Conversations Thu 29-Apr-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Training for PAs and EAs Thu 29-Apr-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Fri 30-Apr-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Effective Project Management Tue 04-May-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Introduction to Project Management Principles Tue 04-May-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Project Management Taster Session Wed 05-May-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Time Management Wed 05-May-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing Contractors Thu 06-May-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Better Proof Reading Thu 13-May-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Accident Reporting and Investigation Mon 31-May-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Asbestos Awareness Wed 09-Jun-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Construction (Design and Management) Regulations 2015 Thu 10-Jun-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Health and Safety for Construction Project Managers Wed 16-Jun-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Manual Handling Fri 18-Jun-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
The role of the Health and Safety Representative Wed 23-Jun-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Advanced Selling Skills Thu 24-Jun-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Working at Height Regulations Thu 24-Jun-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
COSHH Awareness Fri 25-Jun-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Practical Risk Assessment Fri 25-Jun-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Working with Display Screen Equipment (DSE) Fri 25-Jun-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Assertiveness at Work Thu 01-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Effectively communicating and selling to customers Thu 01-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
An Introduction to Selling Skills Fri 02-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Business and Report Writing Skills Wed 07-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Professional Telephone Sales Skills Wed 07-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Thu 08-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Professional Field Sales Thu 08-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Absence Management Fri 09-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Coaching Skills Fri 09-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Customer Service Skills Training Fri 09-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Effective Minute Taking Fri 09-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Inspirational Leadership Skills Wed 14-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Thu 15-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Professional Telephone Marketing & Sales Skills Thu 15-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
General Data Protection Regulations (2018) - A General Introduction Fri 16-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Interviewing successfully for recruitment Fri 16-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing Dignity at Work Fri 16-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Mon 19-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Reception Skills Tue 20-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing the Discipline & Grievance Process Wed 21-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Wed 21-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Presentation Skills Wed 21-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing Effective Meetings Thu 22-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
The art of effective communication Thu 22-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
An Introduction to Supervisory and Management Skills Thu 22-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Preparing an Induction Fri 23-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Training for PAs and EAs Thu 29-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing unacceptable employee behaviour Fri 30-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Training Needs Analysis Fri 30-Jul-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Effective Project Management Tue 03-Aug-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Introduction to Project Management Principles Tue 03-Aug-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Project Management Taster Session Wed 04-Aug-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Time Management Wed 04-Aug-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Facilitating with confidence Mon 09-Aug-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Introduction to purchasing Mon 09-Aug-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Better Proof Reading Thu 12-Aug-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Effective Listening and Questioning Skills Fri 13-Aug-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Finance for non-finance Managers Fri 13-Aug-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Leading from the front Mon 16-Aug-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Thu 26-Aug-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing Difficult Conversations Fri 27-Aug-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Motivational techniques Tue 31-Aug-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing Teams Wed 01-Sep-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Positive influencing skills Thu 02-Sep-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Accident Reporting and Investigation Wed 29-Sep-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Assertiveness at Work Thu 30-Sep-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Business and Report Writing Skills Wed 06-Oct-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Thu 07-Oct-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing Contractors Thu 07-Oct-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Asbestos Awareness Fri 08-Oct-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Coaching Skills Fri 08-Oct-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Customer Service Skills Training Fri 08-Oct-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Effective Minute Taking Fri 08-Oct-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Construction (Design and Management) Regulations 2015 Tue 12-Oct-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Inspirational Leadership Skills Wed 13-Oct-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Thu 14-Oct-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Health and Safety for Construction Project Managers Fri 15-Oct-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Mon 18-Oct-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Manual Handling Mon 18-Oct-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Reception Skills Tue 19-Oct-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Presentation Skills Wed 20-Oct-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing Effective Meetings Thu 21-Oct-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
The art of effective communication Thu 21-Oct-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
An Introduction to Supervisory and Management Skills Thu 21-Oct-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
The role of the Health and Safety Representative Fri 22-Oct-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Working with Display Screen Equipment (DSE) Mon 25-Oct-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Advanced Selling Skills Tue 26-Oct-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Working at Height Regulations Tue 26-Oct-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
COSHH Awareness Wed 27-Oct-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Practical Risk Assessment Wed 27-Oct-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Professional Telephone Marketing & Sales Skills Wed 27-Oct-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Training for PAs and EAs Thu 28-Oct-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
An Introduction to Selling Skills Mon 01-Nov-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Effective Project Management Tue 02-Nov-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Effectively communicating and selling to customers Tue 02-Nov-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Introduction to Project Management Principles Tue 02-Nov-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Project Management Taster Session Wed 03-Nov-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Time Management Wed 03-Nov-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Professional Telephone Sales Skills Fri 05-Nov-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Absence Management Mon 08-Nov-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Professional Field Sales Mon 08-Nov-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Better Proof Reading Thu 11-Nov-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Interviewing successfully for recruitment Mon 15-Nov-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing Dignity at Work Mon 15-Nov-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Delegation, Leadership & Time Management Wed 17-Nov-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
General Data Protection Regulations (2018) - A General Introduction Wed 17-Nov-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing unacceptable employee behaviour Wed 17-Nov-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing the Discipline & Grievance Process Fri 19-Nov-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Fri 19-Nov-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Preparing an Induction Mon 22-Nov-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Training Needs Analysis Wed 01-Dec-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Finance for non-finance Managers Mon 13-Dec-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing Difficult Conversations Mon 13-Dec-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Tue 14-Dec-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Business and Report Writing Skills Wed 15-Dec-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Assertiveness at Work Thu 16-Dec-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Thu 16-Dec-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Coaching Skills Fri 17-Dec-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Customer Service Skills Training Fri 17-Dec-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Effective Minute Taking Fri 17-Dec-21 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Inspirational Leadership Skills Wed 12-Jan-22 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Thu 13-Jan-22 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Mon 17-Jan-22 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Reception Skills Tue 18-Jan-22 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Presentation Skills Wed 19-Jan-22 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Managing Effective Meetings Thu 20-Jan-22 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
The art of effective communication Thu 20-Jan-22 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
An Introduction to Supervisory and Management Skills Thu 20-Jan-22 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Training for PAs and EAs Thu 27-Jan-22 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Accident Reporting and Investigation Fri 28-Jan-22 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Effective Project Management Tue 01-Feb-22 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Introduction to Project Management Principles Tue 01-Feb-22 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Project Management Taster Session Wed 02-Feb-22 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Time Management Wed 02-Feb-22 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street
Better Proof Reading Thu 10-Feb-22 & Meetings - Threadneedle Street

If you experience any problems during the Booking process, click below to
chat live with one of our Customer Service Representatives.