Courses in: Virtual Classroom | Aberdeen | Belfast | Edinburgh | Glasgow | Leeds | London | Newcastle | Inverness | Stirling

Course Date Venue
Better Proof Reading Thu 29-Oct-20 Royal Station Hotel
General Data Protection Regulations (2018) - A General Introduction Fri 06-Nov-20 Royal Station Hotel
Interviewing successfully for recruitment Fri 06-Nov-20 Royal Station Hotel
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Mon 09-Nov-20 Royal Station Hotel
Assertiveness at Work Mon 14-Dec-20 Royal Station Hotel
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Mon 14-Dec-20 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Difficult Conversations Mon 14-Dec-20 Royal Station Hotel
Coaching Skills Tue 15-Dec-20 Royal Station Hotel
Effective Minute Taking Tue 15-Dec-20 Royal Station Hotel
Inspirational Leadership Skills Thu 17-Dec-20 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Effective Meetings Thu 17-Dec-20 Royal Station Hotel
Presentation Skills Thu 17-Dec-20 Royal Station Hotel
Reception Skills Thu 17-Dec-20 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Fri 18-Dec-20 Royal Station Hotel
An Introduction to Supervisory and Management Skills Mon 11-Jan-21 Royal Station Hotel
Training for PAs and EAs Thu 14-Jan-21 Royal Station Hotel
Accident Reporting and Investigation Mon 18-Jan-21 Royal Station Hotel
Effective Project Management Wed 20-Jan-21 Royal Station Hotel
Introduction to Project Management Principles Wed 20-Jan-21 Royal Station Hotel
Project Management Taster Session Wed 20-Jan-21 Royal Station Hotel
Time Management Wed 20-Jan-21 Royal Station Hotel
Effective Listening and Questioning Skills Wed 27-Jan-21 Royal Station Hotel
Better Proof Reading Thu 28-Jan-21 Royal Station Hotel
Introduction to purchasing Thu 28-Jan-21 Royal Station Hotel
Facilitating with confidence Tue 02-Feb-21 Royal Station Hotel
Asbestos Awareness Wed 03-Feb-21 Royal Station Hotel
Construction (Design and Management) Regulations 2015 Wed 03-Feb-21 Royal Station Hotel
Leading from the front Wed 03-Feb-21 Royal Station Hotel
Health and Safety for Construction Project Managers Thu 04-Feb-21 Royal Station Hotel
Manual Handling Mon 08-Feb-21 Royal Station Hotel
COSHH Awareness Thu 11-Feb-21 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Contractors Thu 11-Feb-21 Royal Station Hotel
Practical Risk Assessment Thu 11-Feb-21 Royal Station Hotel
Working at Height Regulations Thu 11-Feb-21 Royal Station Hotel
Advanced Selling Skills Mon 15-Feb-21 Royal Station Hotel
The role of the Health and Safety Representative Tue 16-Feb-21 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Teams Thu 18-Feb-21 Royal Station Hotel
Working with Display Screen Equipment (DSE) Thu 18-Feb-21 Royal Station Hotel
An Introduction to Selling Skills Mon 22-Feb-21 Royal Station Hotel
Motivational techniques Tue 23-Feb-21 Royal Station Hotel
Effectively communicating and selling to customers Wed 24-Feb-21 Royal Station Hotel
Positive influencing skills Fri 26-Feb-21 Royal Station Hotel
Professional Telephone Sales Skills Tue 02-Mar-21 Royal Station Hotel
Professional Field Sales Wed 03-Mar-21 Royal Station Hotel
Professional Telephone Marketing & Sales Skills Thu 04-Mar-21 Royal Station Hotel
Absence Management Fri 05-Mar-21 Royal Station Hotel
General Data Protection Regulations (2018) - A General Introduction Mon 08-Mar-21 Royal Station Hotel
Interviewing successfully for recruitment Mon 08-Mar-21 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Dignity at Work Mon 08-Mar-21 Royal Station Hotel
Managing the Discipline & Grievance Process Thu 11-Mar-21 Royal Station Hotel
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Thu 11-Mar-21 Royal Station Hotel
Preparing an Induction Mon 15-Mar-21 Royal Station Hotel
Managing unacceptable employee behaviour Wed 17-Mar-21 Royal Station Hotel
Training Needs Analysis Thu 18-Mar-21 Royal Station Hotel
Assertiveness at Work Mon 22-Mar-21 Royal Station Hotel
Business and Report Writing Skills Wed 24-Mar-21 Royal Station Hotel
Customer Service Skills Training Thu 25-Mar-21 Royal Station Hotel
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Mon 29-Mar-21 Royal Station Hotel
Coaching Skills Tue 30-Mar-21 Royal Station Hotel
Effective Minute Taking Tue 30-Mar-21 Royal Station Hotel
Inspirational Leadership Skills Thu 01-Apr-21 Royal Station Hotel
Finance for non-finance Managers Tue 06-Apr-21 Royal Station Hotel
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Wed 07-Apr-21 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Effective Meetings Thu 08-Apr-21 Royal Station Hotel
Presentation Skills Thu 08-Apr-21 Royal Station Hotel
Reception Skills Thu 08-Apr-21 Royal Station Hotel
The art of effective communication Mon 12-Apr-21 Royal Station Hotel
An Introduction to Supervisory and Management Skills Mon 12-Apr-21 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Tue 13-Apr-21 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Difficult Conversations Thu 15-Apr-21 Royal Station Hotel
Training for PAs and EAs Thu 15-Apr-21 Royal Station Hotel
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Tue 20-Apr-21 Royal Station Hotel
Effective Project Management Wed 21-Apr-21 Royal Station Hotel
Introduction to Project Management Principles Wed 21-Apr-21 Royal Station Hotel
Project Management Taster Session Wed 21-Apr-21 Royal Station Hotel
Time Management Wed 21-Apr-21 Royal Station Hotel
Delegation, Leadership & Time Management Thu 22-Apr-21 Royal Station Hotel
Better Proof Reading Thu 29-Apr-21 Royal Station Hotel
Accident Reporting and Investigation Thu 20-May-21 Royal Station Hotel
Asbestos Awareness Fri 04-Jun-21 Royal Station Hotel
Construction (Design and Management) Regulations 2015 Fri 04-Jun-21 Royal Station Hotel
Health and Safety for Construction Project Managers Fri 04-Jun-21 Royal Station Hotel
Manual Handling Wed 09-Jun-21 Royal Station Hotel
COSHH Awareness Fri 11-Jun-21 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Contractors Fri 11-Jun-21 Royal Station Hotel
Practical Risk Assessment Fri 11-Jun-21 Royal Station Hotel
Working at Height Regulations Fri 11-Jun-21 Royal Station Hotel
Advanced Selling Skills Wed 16-Jun-21 Royal Station Hotel
The role of the Health and Safety Representative Thu 17-Jun-21 Royal Station Hotel
Working with Display Screen Equipment (DSE) Fri 18-Jun-21 Royal Station Hotel
Assertiveness at Work Mon 21-Jun-21 Royal Station Hotel
Business and Report Writing Skills Wed 23-Jun-21 Royal Station Hotel
An Introduction to Selling Skills Wed 23-Jun-21 Royal Station Hotel
Customer Service Skills Training Thu 24-Jun-21 Royal Station Hotel
Effectively communicating and selling to customers Fri 25-Jun-21 Royal Station Hotel
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Mon 28-Jun-21 Royal Station Hotel
Coaching Skills Tue 29-Jun-21 Royal Station Hotel
Effective Minute Taking Tue 29-Jun-21 Royal Station Hotel
Absence Management Thu 01-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
Inspirational Leadership Skills Thu 01-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
Professional Telephone Sales Skills Thu 01-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
Professional Field Sales Thu 01-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
Professional Telephone Marketing & Sales Skills Thu 01-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Mon 05-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
General Data Protection Regulations (2018) - A General Introduction Wed 07-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
Interviewing successfully for recruitment Wed 07-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Dignity at Work Wed 07-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Effective Meetings Thu 08-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
Presentation Skills Thu 08-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
Reception Skills Thu 08-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Fri 09-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
Managing the Discipline & Grievance Process Fri 09-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Fri 09-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
The art of effective communication Mon 12-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
An Introduction to Supervisory and Management Skills Mon 12-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
Preparing an Induction Wed 14-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
Training for PAs and EAs Thu 15-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
Managing unacceptable employee behaviour Fri 16-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
Training Needs Analysis Fri 16-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
Effective Project Management Wed 21-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
Introduction to Project Management Principles Wed 21-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
Project Management Taster Session Wed 21-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
Time Management Wed 21-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
Effective Listening and Questioning Skills Wed 28-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
Better Proof Reading Thu 29-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
Introduction to purchasing Thu 29-Jul-21 Royal Station Hotel
Facilitating with confidence Tue 03-Aug-21 Royal Station Hotel
Finance for non-finance Managers Wed 04-Aug-21 Royal Station Hotel
Leading from the front Wed 04-Aug-21 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Difficult Conversations Fri 13-Aug-21 Royal Station Hotel
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Wed 18-Aug-21 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Teams Thu 19-Aug-21 Royal Station Hotel
Motivational techniques Tue 24-Aug-21 Royal Station Hotel
Positive influencing skills Fri 27-Aug-21 Royal Station Hotel
Accident Reporting and Investigation Fri 17-Sep-21 Royal Station Hotel
Assertiveness at Work Mon 20-Sep-21 Royal Station Hotel
Business and Report Writing Skills Wed 22-Sep-21 Royal Station Hotel
Customer Service Skills Training Thu 23-Sep-21 Royal Station Hotel
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Mon 27-Sep-21 Royal Station Hotel
Coaching Skills Tue 28-Sep-21 Royal Station Hotel
Effective Minute Taking Tue 28-Sep-21 Royal Station Hotel
Inspirational Leadership Skills Thu 30-Sep-21 Royal Station Hotel
Health and Safety for Construction Project Managers Mon 04-Oct-21 Royal Station Hotel
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Mon 04-Oct-21 Royal Station Hotel
Asbestos Awareness Wed 06-Oct-21 Royal Station Hotel
Construction (Design and Management) Regulations 2015 Wed 06-Oct-21 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Effective Meetings Thu 07-Oct-21 Royal Station Hotel
Presentation Skills Thu 07-Oct-21 Royal Station Hotel
Reception Skills Thu 07-Oct-21 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Fri 08-Oct-21 Royal Station Hotel
Manual Handling Fri 08-Oct-21 Royal Station Hotel
COSHH Awareness Mon 11-Oct-21 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Contractors Mon 11-Oct-21 Royal Station Hotel
Practical Risk Assessment Mon 11-Oct-21 Royal Station Hotel
The art of effective communication Mon 11-Oct-21 Royal Station Hotel
An Introduction to Supervisory and Management Skills Mon 11-Oct-21 Royal Station Hotel
Working at Height Regulations Mon 11-Oct-21 Royal Station Hotel
Advanced Selling Skills Thu 14-Oct-21 Royal Station Hotel
Training for PAs and EAs Thu 14-Oct-21 Royal Station Hotel
Working with Display Screen Equipment (DSE) Mon 18-Oct-21 Royal Station Hotel
The role of the Health and Safety Representative Tue 19-Oct-21 Royal Station Hotel
Effective Project Management Wed 20-Oct-21 Royal Station Hotel
Introduction to Project Management Principles Wed 20-Oct-21 Royal Station Hotel
Project Management Taster Session Wed 20-Oct-21 Royal Station Hotel
Time Management Wed 20-Oct-21 Royal Station Hotel
An Introduction to Selling Skills Fri 22-Oct-21 Royal Station Hotel
Effectively communicating and selling to customers Wed 27-Oct-21 Royal Station Hotel
Better Proof Reading Thu 28-Oct-21 Royal Station Hotel
Professional Telephone Marketing & Sales Skills Mon 01-Nov-21 Royal Station Hotel
Absence Management Tue 02-Nov-21 Royal Station Hotel
Professional Telephone Sales Skills Tue 02-Nov-21 Royal Station Hotel
Professional Field Sales Wed 03-Nov-21 Royal Station Hotel
General Data Protection Regulations (2018) - A General Introduction Fri 05-Nov-21 Royal Station Hotel
Interviewing successfully for recruitment Fri 05-Nov-21 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Dignity at Work Fri 05-Nov-21 Royal Station Hotel
Managing the Discipline & Grievance Process Mon 08-Nov-21 Royal Station Hotel
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Mon 08-Nov-21 Royal Station Hotel
Preparing an Induction Fri 12-Nov-21 Royal Station Hotel
Training Needs Analysis Mon 15-Nov-21 Royal Station Hotel
Managing unacceptable employee behaviour Wed 17-Nov-21 Royal Station Hotel
Delegation, Leadership & Time Management Wed 24-Nov-21 Royal Station Hotel
Finance for non-finance Managers Fri 03-Dec-21 Royal Station Hotel
Customer Service Skills Training Thu 09-Dec-21 Royal Station Hotel
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Fri 10-Dec-21 Royal Station Hotel
Assertiveness at Work Mon 13-Dec-21 Royal Station Hotel
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Mon 13-Dec-21 Royal Station Hotel
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Mon 13-Dec-21 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Difficult Conversations Mon 13-Dec-21 Royal Station Hotel
Coaching Skills Tue 14-Dec-21 Royal Station Hotel
Effective Minute Taking Tue 14-Dec-21 Royal Station Hotel
Business and Report Writing Skills Wed 15-Dec-21 Royal Station Hotel
Inspirational Leadership Skills Thu 16-Dec-21 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Effective Meetings Thu 16-Dec-21 Royal Station Hotel
Presentation Skills Thu 16-Dec-21 Royal Station Hotel
Reception Skills Thu 16-Dec-21 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Fri 17-Dec-21 Royal Station Hotel
The art of effective communication Mon 10-Jan-22 Royal Station Hotel
An Introduction to Supervisory and Management Skills Mon 10-Jan-22 Royal Station Hotel
Training for PAs and EAs Thu 13-Jan-22 Royal Station Hotel
Accident Reporting and Investigation Mon 17-Jan-22 Royal Station Hotel
Effective Project Management Wed 19-Jan-22 Royal Station Hotel
Introduction to Project Management Principles Wed 19-Jan-22 Royal Station Hotel
Project Management Taster Session Wed 19-Jan-22 Royal Station Hotel
Time Management Wed 19-Jan-22 Royal Station Hotel
Better Proof Reading Thu 27-Jan-22 Royal Station Hotel

If you experience any problems during the Booking process, click below to
chat live with one of our Customer Service Representatives.