Courses in: Virtual Classroom | Aberdeen | Belfast | Edinburgh | Glasgow | Leeds | London | Newcastle | Inverness | Stirling

Course Date Venue
Finance for non-finance Managers Wed 26-Aug-20 Royal Station Hotel
Positive influencing skills Fri 28-Aug-20 Royal Station Hotel
Accident Reporting and Investigation Fri 18-Sep-20 Royal Station Hotel
Assertiveness at Work Mon 21-Sep-20 Royal Station Hotel
Business and Report Writing Skills Wed 23-Sep-20 Royal Station Hotel
Customer Service Skills Training Thu 24-Sep-20 Royal Station Hotel
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Mon 28-Sep-20 Royal Station Hotel
Effective Minute Taking Tue 29-Sep-20 Royal Station Hotel
Coaching Skills Tue 29-Sep-20 Royal Station Hotel
Inspirational Leadership Skills Thu 01-Oct-20 Royal Station Hotel
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Mon 05-Oct-20 Royal Station Hotel
Health and Safety for Construction Project Managers Mon 05-Oct-20 Royal Station Hotel
Asbestos Awareness Wed 07-Oct-20 Royal Station Hotel
Construction (Design and Management) Regulations 2015 Wed 07-Oct-20 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Effective Meetings Thu 08-Oct-20 Royal Station Hotel
Reception Skills Thu 08-Oct-20 Royal Station Hotel
Presentation Skills Thu 08-Oct-20 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Fri 09-Oct-20 Royal Station Hotel
Manual Handling Fri 09-Oct-20 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Contractors Mon 12-Oct-20 Royal Station Hotel
Practical Risk Assessment Mon 12-Oct-20 Royal Station Hotel
An Introduction to Supervisory and Management Skills Mon 12-Oct-20 Royal Station Hotel
Working at Height Regulations Mon 12-Oct-20 Royal Station Hotel
Training for PAs and EAs Thu 15-Oct-20 Royal Station Hotel
Advanced Selling Skills Thu 15-Oct-20 Royal Station Hotel
Working with Display Screen Equipment (DSE) Mon 19-Oct-20 Royal Station Hotel
The role of the Health and Safety Representative Tue 20-Oct-20 Royal Station Hotel
Effective Project Management Wed 21-Oct-20 Royal Station Hotel
Project Management Taster Session Wed 21-Oct-20 Royal Station Hotel
Time Management Wed 21-Oct-20 Royal Station Hotel
Introduction to Project Management Principles Wed 21-Oct-20 Royal Station Hotel
An Introduction to Selling Skills Fri 23-Oct-20 Royal Station Hotel
Effectively communicating and selling to customers Wed 28-Oct-20 Royal Station Hotel
Better Proof Reading Thu 29-Oct-20 Royal Station Hotel
Professional Telephone Marketing & Sales Skills Mon 02-Nov-20 Royal Station Hotel
Absence Management Tue 03-Nov-20 Royal Station Hotel
Professional Telephone Sales Skills Tue 03-Nov-20 Royal Station Hotel
Professional Field Sales Wed 04-Nov-20 Royal Station Hotel
General Data Protection Regulations (2018) - A General Introduction Fri 06-Nov-20 Royal Station Hotel
Interviewing successfully for recruitment Fri 06-Nov-20 Royal Station Hotel
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Mon 09-Nov-20 Royal Station Hotel
Managing the Discipline & Grievance Process Mon 09-Nov-20 Royal Station Hotel
Training Needs Analysis Mon 16-Nov-20 Royal Station Hotel
Managing unacceptable employee behaviour Wed 18-Nov-20 Royal Station Hotel
Delegation, Leadership & Time Management Wed 25-Nov-20 Royal Station Hotel
Finance for non-finance Managers Fri 04-Dec-20 Royal Station Hotel
Customer Service Skills Training Thu 10-Dec-20 Royal Station Hotel
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Fri 11-Dec-20 Royal Station Hotel
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Mon 14-Dec-20 Royal Station Hotel
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Mon 14-Dec-20 Royal Station Hotel
Assertiveness at Work Mon 14-Dec-20 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Difficult Conversations Mon 14-Dec-20 Royal Station Hotel
Effective Minute Taking Tue 15-Dec-20 Royal Station Hotel
Coaching Skills Tue 15-Dec-20 Royal Station Hotel
Business and Report Writing Skills Wed 16-Dec-20 Royal Station Hotel
Presentation Skills Thu 17-Dec-20 Royal Station Hotel
Reception Skills Thu 17-Dec-20 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Effective Meetings Thu 17-Dec-20 Royal Station Hotel
Inspirational Leadership Skills Thu 17-Dec-20 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Fri 18-Dec-20 Royal Station Hotel
An Introduction to Supervisory and Management Skills Mon 11-Jan-21 Royal Station Hotel
Training for PAs and EAs Thu 14-Jan-21 Royal Station Hotel
Accident Reporting and Investigation Mon 18-Jan-21 Royal Station Hotel
Effective Project Management Wed 20-Jan-21 Royal Station Hotel
Time Management Wed 20-Jan-21 Royal Station Hotel
Introduction to Project Management Principles Wed 20-Jan-21 Royal Station Hotel
Project Management Taster Session Wed 20-Jan-21 Royal Station Hotel
Better Proof Reading Thu 28-Jan-21 Royal Station Hotel

If you experience any problems during the Booking process, click below to
chat live with one of our Customer Service Representatives.