Courses in: Aberdeen | Belfast | Edinburgh | Glasgow | Leeds | London | Newcastle | Inverness | Stirling

Course Date Venue
Outbound Telephone Sales Tue 22-Jan-19 Clients premises
Effective Listening and Questioning Skills Wed 30-Jan-19 Royal Station Hotel
Managing the Salesforce Wed 30-Jan-19 Royal Station Hotel
Introduction to purchasing Thu 31-Jan-19 Royal Station Hotel
Facilitating with confidence Tue 05-Feb-19 Royal Station Hotel
Construction (Design and Management) Regulations 2015 Wed 06-Feb-19 Royal Station Hotel
Health and Safety for Construction Project Managers Thu 07-Feb-19 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Contractors Thu 14-Feb-19 Royal Station Hotel
Practical Risk Assessment Thu 14-Feb-19 Royal Station Hotel
Advanced Selling Skills Mon 18-Feb-19 Royal Station Hotel
The role of the Health and Safety Representative Tue 19-Feb-19 Royal Station Hotel
Delegation, Leadership & Time Management - CPD Accredited Course Tue 19-Feb-19 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Teams Thu 21-Feb-19 Royal Station Hotel
Advanced Presentation Skills Thu 21-Feb-19 Royal Station Hotel
Ethical selling - an introduction to effective selling skills Mon 25-Feb-19 Royal Station Hotel
Motivational techniques Tue 26-Feb-19 Royal Station Hotel
Effectively communicating and selling to customers Wed 27-Feb-19 Royal Station Hotel
Coaching for Leaders & Managers - CPD Accredited Course Thu 28-Feb-19 Royal Station Hotel
Positive influencing skills Fri 01-Mar-19 Royal Station Hotel
Outbound Telephone Sales Tue 05-Mar-19 Royal Station Hotel
Professional Field Sales Wed 06-Mar-19 Royal Station Hotel
Professional Telephone Marketing & Sales Skills Thu 07-Mar-19 Royal Station Hotel
Absence Management Fri 08-Mar-19 Royal Station Hotel
Interviewing successfully for recruitment Mon 11-Mar-19 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Dignity at Work Mon 11-Mar-19 Royal Station Hotel
Managing the Discipline & Grievance Process Thu 14-Mar-19 Royal Station Hotel
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Thu 14-Mar-19 Royal Station Hotel
Advanced Influencing Skills Thu 14-Mar-19 Royal Station Hotel
Preparing an Induction Mon 18-Mar-19 Royal Station Hotel
Managing unacceptable employee behaviour Wed 20-Mar-19 Royal Station Hotel
Training Needs Analysis Thu 21-Mar-19 Royal Station Hotel
Assertiveness at Work - CPD Accredited Course Mon 25-Mar-19 Royal Station Hotel
Business and Report Writing Skills Wed 27-Mar-19 Royal Station Hotel
Customer Care - Developing a Care Culture Thu 28-Mar-19 Royal Station Hotel
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills - CPD Accredited Course Mon 01-Apr-19 Royal Station Hotel
Coaching Skills for Supervisors and Managers Tue 02-Apr-19 Royal Station Hotel
Effective Minute Taking Tue 02-Apr-19 Royal Station Hotel
Inspirational Leadership Skills Thu 04-Apr-19 Royal Station Hotel
Finance for non-finance Managers Mon 08-Apr-19 Royal Station Hotel
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Mon 08-Apr-19 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Effective Meetings Thu 11-Apr-19 Royal Station Hotel
Presentation Skills - CPD Accredited Course Thu 11-Apr-19 Royal Station Hotel
Reception and Telephony Skills Thu 11-Apr-19 Royal Station Hotel
The Proficient Supervisor and Manager Mon 15-Apr-19 Royal Station Hotel
Managing difficult situations on the telephone Thu 18-Apr-19 Royal Station Hotel
Training for PAs Thu 18-Apr-19 Royal Station Hotel
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Tue 23-Apr-19 Royal Station Hotel
Introduction to Project Management Principles Wed 24-Apr-19 Royal Station Hotel
Time Management Wed 24-Apr-19 Royal Station Hotel
Effective Project Management Wed 24-Apr-19 Royal Station Hotel
Managing the Salesforce Thu 02-May-19 Holiday Inn Express Waterloo Sq.
Accident Reporting and Investigation Thu 23-May-19 Royal Station Hotel
Construction (Design and Management) Regulations 2015 Fri 07-Jun-19 Royal Station Hotel
Health and Safety for Construction Project Managers Fri 07-Jun-19 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Contractors Fri 14-Jun-19 Royal Station Hotel
Practical Risk Assessment Fri 14-Jun-19 Royal Station Hotel
Advanced Selling Skills Wed 19-Jun-19 Royal Station Hotel
The role of the Health and Safety Representative Thu 20-Jun-19 Royal Station Hotel
Managing the Salesforce Thu 20-Jun-19 Royal Station Hotel
Assertiveness at Work - CPD Accredited Course Mon 24-Jun-19 Royal Station Hotel
Business and Report Writing Skills Wed 26-Jun-19 Royal Station Hotel
Ethical selling - an introduction to effective selling skills Wed 26-Jun-19 Royal Station Hotel
Customer Care - Developing a Care Culture Thu 27-Jun-19 Royal Station Hotel
Effectively communicating and selling to customers Fri 28-Jun-19 Royal Station Hotel
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills - CPD Accredited Course Mon 01-Jul-19 Royal Station Hotel
Coaching Skills for Supervisors and Managers Tue 02-Jul-19 Royal Station Hotel
Effective Minute Taking Tue 02-Jul-19 Royal Station Hotel
Absence Management Thu 04-Jul-19 Royal Station Hotel
Inspirational Leadership Skills Thu 04-Jul-19 Royal Station Hotel
Outbound Telephone Sales Thu 04-Jul-19 Royal Station Hotel
Professional Telephone Marketing & Sales Skills Thu 04-Jul-19 Royal Station Hotel
Professional Field Sales Fri 05-Jul-19 Royal Station Hotel
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Mon 08-Jul-19 Royal Station Hotel
Interviewing successfully for recruitment Wed 10-Jul-19 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Dignity at Work Wed 10-Jul-19 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Effective Meetings Thu 11-Jul-19 Royal Station Hotel
Presentation Skills - CPD Accredited Course Thu 11-Jul-19 Royal Station Hotel
Reception and Telephony Skills Thu 11-Jul-19 Royal Station Hotel
Managing the Discipline & Grievance Process Fri 12-Jul-19 Royal Station Hotel
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Fri 12-Jul-19 Royal Station Hotel
The Proficient Supervisor and Manager Mon 15-Jul-19 Royal Station Hotel
Preparing an Induction Wed 17-Jul-19 Royal Station Hotel
Training for PAs Thu 18-Jul-19 Royal Station Hotel
Managing unacceptable employee behaviour Fri 19-Jul-19 Royal Station Hotel
Training Needs Analysis Fri 19-Jul-19 Royal Station Hotel
Introduction to Project Management Principles Wed 24-Jul-19 Royal Station Hotel
Time Management Wed 24-Jul-19 Royal Station Hotel
Effective Project Management Wed 24-Jul-19 Royal Station Hotel
Effective Listening and Questioning Skills Wed 31-Jul-19 Royal Station Hotel
Introduction to purchasing Thu 01-Aug-19 Royal Station Hotel
Facilitating with confidence Tue 06-Aug-19 Royal Station Hotel
Finance for non-finance Managers Wed 07-Aug-19 Royal Station Hotel
Managing difficult situations on the telephone Fri 16-Aug-19 Royal Station Hotel
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Wed 21-Aug-19 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Teams Thu 22-Aug-19 Royal Station Hotel
Motivational techniques Tue 27-Aug-19 Royal Station Hotel
Positive influencing skills Fri 30-Aug-19 Royal Station Hotel
Advanced Presentation Skills Thu 19-Sep-19 Royal Station Hotel
Accident Reporting and Investigation Fri 20-Sep-19 Royal Station Hotel
Assertiveness at Work - CPD Accredited Course Mon 23-Sep-19 Royal Station Hotel
Business and Report Writing Skills Wed 25-Sep-19 Royal Station Hotel
Customer Care - Developing a Care Culture Thu 26-Sep-19 Royal Station Hotel
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills - CPD Accredited Course Mon 30-Sep-19 Royal Station Hotel
Coaching Skills for Supervisors and Managers Tue 01-Oct-19 Royal Station Hotel
Effective Minute Taking Tue 01-Oct-19 Royal Station Hotel
Inspirational Leadership Skills Thu 03-Oct-19 Royal Station Hotel
Coaching for Leaders & Managers - CPD Accredited Course Thu 03-Oct-19 Royal Station Hotel
Health and Safety for Construction Project Managers Mon 07-Oct-19 Royal Station Hotel
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Mon 07-Oct-19 Royal Station Hotel
Construction (Design and Management) Regulations 2015 Wed 09-Oct-19 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Effective Meetings Thu 10-Oct-19 Royal Station Hotel
Presentation Skills - CPD Accredited Course Thu 10-Oct-19 Royal Station Hotel
Reception and Telephony Skills Thu 10-Oct-19 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Contractors Mon 14-Oct-19 Royal Station Hotel
Practical Risk Assessment Mon 14-Oct-19 Royal Station Hotel
The Proficient Supervisor and Manager Mon 14-Oct-19 Royal Station Hotel
Training for PAs Thu 17-Oct-19 Royal Station Hotel
Advanced Selling Skills Thu 17-Oct-19 Royal Station Hotel
The role of the Health and Safety Representative Tue 22-Oct-19 Royal Station Hotel
Introduction to Project Management Principles Wed 23-Oct-19 Royal Station Hotel
Time Management Wed 23-Oct-19 Royal Station Hotel
Effective Project Management Wed 23-Oct-19 Royal Station Hotel
Ethical selling - an introduction to effective selling skills Fri 25-Oct-19 Royal Station Hotel
Advanced Influencing Skills Tue 29-Oct-19 Royal Station Hotel
Effectively communicating and selling to customers Wed 30-Oct-19 Royal Station Hotel
Professional Telephone Marketing & Sales Skills Mon 04-Nov-19 Royal Station Hotel
Absence Management Tue 05-Nov-19 Royal Station Hotel
Outbound Telephone Sales Tue 05-Nov-19 Royal Station Hotel
Professional Field Sales Wed 06-Nov-19 Royal Station Hotel
Interviewing successfully for recruitment Fri 08-Nov-19 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Dignity at Work Fri 08-Nov-19 Royal Station Hotel
Managing the Discipline & Grievance Process Mon 11-Nov-19 Royal Station Hotel
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Mon 11-Nov-19 Royal Station Hotel
Preparing an Induction Fri 15-Nov-19 Royal Station Hotel
Training Needs Analysis Mon 18-Nov-19 Royal Station Hotel
Managing the Salesforce Mon 18-Nov-19 Royal Station Hotel
Managing unacceptable employee behaviour Wed 20-Nov-19 Royal Station Hotel
Finance for non-finance Managers Fri 06-Dec-19 Royal Station Hotel
Customer Care - Developing a Care Culture Thu 12-Dec-19 Royal Station Hotel
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Fri 13-Dec-19 Royal Station Hotel
Managing difficult situations on the telephone Mon 16-Dec-19 Royal Station Hotel
Assertiveness at Work - CPD Accredited Course Mon 16-Dec-19 Royal Station Hotel
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills - CPD Accredited Course Mon 16-Dec-19 Royal Station Hotel
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Mon 16-Dec-19 Royal Station Hotel
Coaching Skills for Supervisors and Managers Tue 17-Dec-19 Royal Station Hotel
Effective Minute Taking Tue 17-Dec-19 Royal Station Hotel
Business and Report Writing Skills Wed 18-Dec-19 Royal Station Hotel
Inspirational Leadership Skills Thu 19-Dec-19 Royal Station Hotel
Managing Effective Meetings Thu 19-Dec-19 Royal Station Hotel
Presentation Skills - CPD Accredited Course Thu 19-Dec-19 Royal Station Hotel
Reception and Telephony Skills Thu 19-Dec-19 Royal Station Hotel
The Proficient Supervisor and Manager Mon 13-Jan-20 Royal Station Hotel
Training for PAs Thu 16-Jan-20 Royal Station Hotel
Accident Reporting and Investigation Mon 20-Jan-20 Royal Station Hotel
Introduction to Project Management Principles Wed 22-Jan-20 Royal Station Hotel
Time Management Wed 22-Jan-20 Royal Station Hotel
Effective Project Management Wed 22-Jan-20 Royal Station Hotel

If you experience any problems during the Booking process, click below to
chat live with one of our Customer Service Representatives.