Courses in: Virtual Classroom | Aberdeen | Belfast | Edinburgh | Glasgow | Leeds | London | Newcastle | Inverness | Stirling

Course Date Venue
Essential Leadership and Management Skills Tue 22-Jun-21 Zoom Online
Managing Dignity at Work Thu 24-Jun-21 Zoom Online
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Fri 25-Jun-21 Zoom Online
Reception Skills Wed 30-Jun-21 Zoom Online
Preparing an Induction Thu 01-Jul-21 Zoom Online
Finance for non-finance Managers Fri 02-Jul-21 Zoom Online
Training Needs Analysis Fri 02-Jul-21 Zoom Online
Recruitment Interviewing Skills incorporating N.I. Legislation Fri 02-Jul-21 Zoom Online
Training for PAs and EAs Wed 07-Jul-21 Zoom Online
Project Management Taster Session Sun 11-Jul-21 Zoom Online
Effective Listening and Questioning Skills Tue 13-Jul-21 Zoom Online
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Wed 14-Jul-21 Zoom Online
Facilitating with confidence Wed 14-Jul-21 Zoom Online
Introduction to purchasing Thu 15-Jul-21 Zoom Online
Leading from the front Mon 19-Jul-21 Zoom Online
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Tue 20-Jul-21 Zoom Online
Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Tue 27-Jul-21 Zoom Online
Managing Difficult Conversations Fri 30-Jul-21 Zoom Online
Managing Teams Tue 03-Aug-21 Zoom Online
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Thu 05-Aug-21 Zoom Online
Motivational techniques Fri 06-Aug-21 Zoom Online
Positive influencing skills Mon 09-Aug-21 Zoom Online
Train the Trainer - ILM (Institute of Leadership & Management) Development Programme Tue 17-Aug-21 Zoom Online
Performance Management Tue 17-Aug-21 Zoom Online
Negotiation Skills for senior leaders and managers Wed 25-Aug-21 Zoom Online
Manual Handling Instructor Training Tue 31-Aug-21 Zoom Online
Practical Risk Assessment Wed 01-Sep-21 Zoom Online
Microsoft Project 2016 Advanced Fri 03-Sep-21 Zoom Online
Assertiveness at Work Fri 03-Sep-21 Zoom Online
Better Proof Reading Tue 07-Sep-21 Zoom Online
ISO 14001:2015 - An Introduction to the Standard and EMAS Tue 07-Sep-21 Zoom Online
Accident Reporting and Investigation Wed 08-Sep-21 Zoom Online
Business and Report Writing Skills Wed 08-Sep-21 Zoom Online
Coaching Skills Thu 09-Sep-21 Zoom Online
ISO 9001:2015 - Implementing a Quality Management System Mon 13-Sep-21 Zoom Online
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Mon 13-Sep-21 Zoom Online
Effective Minute Taking Wed 15-Sep-21 Zoom Online
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Mon 20-Sep-21 Zoom Online
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Tue 21-Sep-21 Zoom Online
Advanced Influencing Skills Wed 22-Sep-21 Zoom Online
ISO 9001:2015 - An Introduction to the Standard Wed 22-Sep-21 Zoom Online
Managing Effective Meetings Wed 22-Sep-21 Zoom Online
Presentation Skills Thu 23-Sep-21 Zoom Online
Managing the Salesforce Tue 28-Sep-21 Zoom Online
Essential Leadership and Management Skills Tue 28-Sep-21 Zoom Online
Working at Height Regulations Wed 29-Sep-21 Zoom Online
Advanced Selling Skills Thu 30-Sep-21 Zoom Online
Time Management Thu 30-Sep-21 Zoom Online
Working with Display Screen Equipment (DSE) Fri 01-Oct-21 Zoom Online
Introduction to Project Management Principles Mon 04-Oct-21 Zoom Online
Effective Project Management Mon 04-Oct-21 Zoom Online
IOSH - Managing Safely Tue 05-Oct-21 Zoom Online
Advanced Presentation Skills Tue 05-Oct-21 Zoom Online
An Introduction to Selling Skills Wed 06-Oct-21 Zoom Online
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Wed 06-Oct-21 Zoom Online
Project Management Taster Session Thu 07-Oct-21 Zoom Online
Facilitating in a Virtual World Thu 07-Oct-21 Zoom Online
Reception Skills Thu 07-Oct-21 Zoom Online
Effective Middle Management - an essential skills programme Tue 12-Oct-21 Zoom Online
ISO 14001:2015 - Environmental Management Systems Auditor Tue 12-Oct-21 Zoom Online
Effective Middle Management - an essential skills programme Tue 12-Oct-21 Zoom Online
Professional Field Sales Wed 13-Oct-21 Zoom Online
Training for PAs and EAs Thu 14-Oct-21 Zoom Online
Train the Trainer - ILM (Institute of Leadership & Management) Development Programme Tue 19-Oct-21 Zoom Online
General Data Protection Regulations (2018) - A General Introduction Wed 20-Oct-21 Zoom Online
Microsoft Excel 2016 Intermediate Wed 20-Oct-21 Zoom Online
Performance Review & Appraisal Skills Mon 25-Oct-21 Zoom Online
Inspirational Leadership Skills Tue 26-Oct-21 Zoom Online
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Wed 27-Oct-21 Zoom Online
Managing unacceptable employee behaviour Wed 27-Oct-21 Zoom Online
Advanced Coaching Skills Mon 01-Nov-21 Zoom Online
Training Needs Analysis Mon 01-Nov-21 Zoom Online
Recruitment Interviewing Skills incorporating N.I. Legislation Mon 01-Nov-21 Zoom Online
ISO 9001:2015 - An Introduction to the Standard Wed 03-Nov-21 Zoom Online
Professional Business Development Skills Wed 03-Nov-21 Zoom Online
Delegation, Leadership & Time Management Wed 10-Nov-21 Zoom Online
Finance for non-finance Managers Mon 15-Nov-21 Zoom Online
Business and Report Writing Skills Mon 22-Nov-21 Zoom Online
Better Proof Reading Tue 23-Nov-21 Zoom Online
Coaching Skills Tue 23-Nov-21 Zoom Online
Customer Service Skills Training Mon 29-Nov-21 Zoom Online
Developing Confident Negotiation Skills Mon 29-Nov-21 Zoom Online
Effective Minute Taking Mon 29-Nov-21 Zoom Online
Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Tue 30-Nov-21 Zoom Online
Accident Reporting and Investigation Thu 02-Dec-21 Zoom Online
Negotiation Skills for Buyers Fri 03-Dec-21 Zoom Online
Microsoft Project 2016 Advanced Fri 03-Dec-21 Zoom Online
It's about time! - A Personal Effectiveness Programme Mon 06-Dec-21 Zoom Online
Managing Effective Meetings Mon 06-Dec-21 Zoom Online
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Tue 07-Dec-21 Zoom Online
Presentation Skills Tue 07-Dec-21 Zoom Online
Microsoft Project 2016 Introduction Mon 13-Dec-21 Zoom Online
Effective Project Management Mon 13-Dec-21 Zoom Online
Introduction to Project Management Principles Mon 13-Dec-21 Zoom Online
Time Management Tue 14-Dec-21 Zoom Online
Essential Leadership and Management Skills Tue 14-Dec-21 Zoom Online
Project Management Taster Session Tue 14-Dec-21 Zoom Online
Inspirational Leadership Skills Tue 11-Jan-22 Zoom Online
Microsoft Excel 2016 Introduction Wed 02-Mar-22 Zoom Online
The art of effective communication Fri 08-Apr-22 Zoom Online

If you experience any problems during the Booking process, click below to
chat live with one of our Customer Service Representatives.